GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > GCPro Key

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2016, 14:22   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 32
Posts: 16,610
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69,228
GcProKey Update47 [Samsung cert write over adb supported.. ] [29-12-16]


GcPro Key Total update count 47 release date 29-12-2016

GCPROGSMTOOL V1.0.0.0041 released.
  • What's New:
    • Added SAMSUNG IMEI CERT write adb support
      • SS300
      • SS315
      • SS333
        • Note: Cert write on hwid signed phones only use for restore original cert.
          • Root Needed
          • beta
    • Added SAMSUNG CERT READ support via adb unlock.
      • SS300
      • SS315
      • SS333
        • Root Needed
        • beta
    • Added SAMSUNG SIM UNLOCK and regional lock support via adb unlock
      • SS300
      • SS315
      • SS333
        • Root Needed
        • beta
  • Improvements:
    • ADB related task.
    • DRK repair over uart.
    • MTK imei repair method.
    • Expire limit is now REMOVED can use update any time.

Strongly recommend to use latest version.

NO PRO.
NO PACK.
NO EVERY YEAR FEE..
NO ACTIVATION..


Do you feel it ?
Do you feel it ?
Feel The Difference With GCPro.


Download Links:

link1= https://mega.nz/#F!1pxHgTBA!P7owR-MlJxD-r0_N6o0xWQ
link2= https://drive.google.com/folderview?...FE&usp=sharing
link3= GCPROTEAM by gc P. - 4shared
link4= https://www.dropbox.com/sh/w9gdsem09...Upj32aEVa?dl=0
link5= https://www.mediafire.com/folder/kzd5v0z4fecn7/GCPROKEY
link6= https://www.androidfilehost.com/?w=files&flid=120669
__________________
Best Regards
Faisal_Computer
General Manager
GPGIndustries

Last edited by Faisal_Computer; 01-02-2017 at 09:56.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 36 Users Say Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-29-2016, 17:18   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 862965
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Does the update still block the use of usb-redirector?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2016, 17:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Sindhu Desh
Age: 30
Posts: 7,738
Member: 199814
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,891
Quote:
Originally Posted by Munchys View Post
Does the update still block the use of usb-redirector?
yes mate just not mentioned on thread
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2016, 18:12   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2399736
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can you tell me guys why keep saying illegel tools and trun off after that?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2016, 18:23   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: USA/NY
Posts: 855
Member: 1025079
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 244
Donate money to this user
that's because you have a remote tool installed on your pc like usb redirector or flexihub etc.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cwcast For This Useful Post:
Old 12-29-2016, 22:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Black Market
Posts: 1,052
Member: 1744748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 712
Donate money to this user
What happened is the team got hungry and want to sell more dongles by limiting the use of certain software.... oh well been prepared for this for a while

My Greatest dongle in the world (GCPRO) is for sale any one interested $$??
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2016, 23:24   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 72
Member: 2279699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
is better to charge a fee

as user with 2 dongles is better to charge a fee and not limited the software when you buy whatever you should be able to use it for whatever you need this new control instead of grow sales will lower it

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to thejmf For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2016, 03:14   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
TaiChi gossip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Age: 27
Posts: 376
Member: 2418095
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Wow!!!
In 2016,
The last update
lol
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to TaiChi gossip For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2016, 03:18   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 76
Member: 2398481
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by maazi View Post
I already sell this garbage dongal and who buy he call me last week and asking why is not working on my computer. I told him why and he was mad on me. Ppl should stop buy this trash. first of all stanner doesn't know how to talk. 2nd one time i asked him for beta version and he ask give him $10 I said why then he reply that because we also spend money when we buy the phones. What should I say only $10. This is what he is.
They are wrong blocking it bro but it doesn't mean that they cannot fix it. If I was asked to pay even another $300 to use the remote unlock i would have paid them without blinking.

We must support the box/ software makers as we live from their job. I don't know you but my GCPro was paid itself after the first week I bought it, and I didn't even know about of the remote stuff by those days.

The boxes are really, really cheap and we can make what it costs on one month easily!
But if Stanner would had just gave us the chance to see who was going to support GCPro i'm sure the sales would had growth by thousands!

Anyway, i haven't used it since update 45 was banned because I cannot. Best regards GCPro team!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2016, 04:04   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 33
Posts: 7,739
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 5,280
@ysr84
Hello
Please explain your problem.

@thejmf
Hello
This version remove limit of version expire it may helpful for you to use what ever time you want.

@rogeliomalpa
Hello
If you got locked card please contact me on skype we will help you to unblock same day.

@for all other remote business people
Please try to not spam with your off topic posts.
GPG Team is already thinking about solution for remote use. they will come up with something soon.
__________________
Best Regards
GCPro_Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2016, 05:12   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 323
Member: 285890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
"GPG Team is already thinking about solution for remote use. they will come up with something soon"


That is the right decision, since technology turned to be now a day remotely, No one will use GCPRO, better move where the market move. most boxes now allow usb redirector, and even sniffer.
i am still on the old version, the one before blocking usb redirector, i was using it to reset MSL, but z3x came up with this solution as well.

Good-luck and see you next year with new version for remote business.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2016, 05:46   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrrobin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Singapore
Age: 31
Posts: 849
Member: 888712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 269
very slow update & too less model add,we hope try update continue like other tool & more model.also don't think about frp lock
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mrrobin For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2016, 05:55   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1837220
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my gcpro key say

GCPRO-KEY found...
ERROR 0x1_islocked
Job finish...

please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2016, 07:41   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: McAllen, TX
Posts: 19
Member: 2507525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
We need reset efs adb function back from the older versions, im not updating
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Casillas1995 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2016, 09:37   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 33
Posts: 7,739
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 5,280
@Casillas1995
Hello
Which model you talking about ? show me log.
__________________
Best Regards
GCPro_Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.59361 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO