GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > GCPro Key

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-29-2018, 22:48   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 816
Member: 2444830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
Donate money to this user

Quote:
Originally Posted by stanner_austin View Post
@JT man
Hello
Try to reset efs on other tools with qcom cpu phones i am sure you will find who is exclusive.

May be you forget to read english again ? see here GCPro key updates history all update we provide is without any year payment or charge..

And atlast we are not dead yet.


Ok teach me English, Mr.English Major. Great update...


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2018, 23:06   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 136
Member: 2666708
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
APP Locked Samsung & Lg Unlocking Method <<<- Need root?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 00:52   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHANDARAKK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,249
Member: 930280
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Qcom efs rest u mean modemxst rest via download mod? i dont see list on help folder
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 01:07   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 182
Member: 2666112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Using Version...1.0.0.0060
Selected Model GT-I5508
Selected Task TMB Unlock(ADB)

Searching ADB device Please wait..
Device Detected...
SELinux := Enforcing
model:= LM-X210(G)
LG TMB Unlocking Started...
SU Version..2.82:SUPERSU
Device is Secure Rooted..uid=0
Reading Please Wait..
Please Wait while...
Fail to open adb shell...error: device offline
error: device offline
error: device offline
error: device offline
error: device offline
error: device offline

Fail to connect device Please accept in Phone or check driver...
Fail to start adb...

!!! Loader Start Fail !!!!

!!! Fail !!!!
Restart Phone if not auto...
Total Time Take...00:01:03
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 01:20   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Age: 27
Posts: 310
Member: 2108610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 174
How to Reset EFS QCom new function in new update??
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yosbel182us For This Useful Post:
Old 10-30-2018, 03:27   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 105
Member: 2148129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Hello Mr Stanner, any help on reset efs on qcom cpu phones? Does this include S9, S8, N8 N9. thanxs in advice. I also check help folder but not find anything.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 04:32   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
el-polaco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: SouthAmericaUnlockers
Age: 47
Posts: 2,534
Member: 1057178
Status: Offline
Sonork: Kfe~Labs Co.-
Thanks Meter: 535
Good Update!
What about with Imex Repair for MTK 6737x?
The log is success but never change...

Thanks for Upgrade

br


polaco
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 07:01   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 31
Member: 2236527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Sir , which box can i active gcprokey ?

Regards thnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 09:59   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 8,781
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,813
@MFKilla
Hello
LG TMB not possible without root at moment.

@locofollador
Hello
Please retry same phone seems you forget to tick on always allow this computer when ask adb authorization.. also make sure no other adb related tools running in background.

@el-polaco
Hello
Did you ever reported such phone with log and provided team to check over team viewer ?

@yosbel182us
@CHANDARAKK
Hello
QCOM EFS RESET without root released long go today we improved and supported almost all android version.. to use that you can use RESET EFS button.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 10-30-2018, 10:08   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHANDARAKK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,249
Member: 930280
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Quote:
Originally Posted by stanner_austin View Post
@MFKilla

@yosbel182us
@CHANDARAKK
Hello
QCOM EFS RESET without root released long go today we improved and supported almost all android version.. to use that you can use RESET EFS button.
i ever use efs rset button via exynos rooted so this support via Qc efs via adb no root right?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 13:26   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 685
Member: 1422878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Hi @stanner_austin

could give more details of each added option that models are supported?

Example

Improved
ADB Related with Magisk SU. - What is this?

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 14:01   #27 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 8,781
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,813
@helpinterchange
Hello
This means gcpro is updated to work with other then supersu and kings su binary. magisk manager more details can be found on internet. its very internal change effect is on adb related task with magisk manager installed phones.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 16:03   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,466
Member: 457765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Hi lg h910 firmware 10s locked to tmobile supported
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 16:36   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,466
Member: 457765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Sorry it is lg h91810s locked to tmobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2018, 16:58   #30 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 8,781
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,813
@ahmedao1
Hello
Please read this H932 unlcok help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22481 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO