GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > GCPro Key

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-22-2019, 16:11   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Jamaican
Posts: 1,502
Member: 2339843
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,252
Donate money to this user

It's not there at all...am.not seeing this new option either...maybe stanner will release new fix soon
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ziggywong0305 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-22-2019, 17:33   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GsmServerEcuado's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Ecuador
Age: 34
Posts: 140
Member: 2871022
Status: Online
Sonork: BestResellerEcuador
Thanks Meter: 28
Donate money to this user
good update Gcpro key
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2019, 20:07   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
J3soft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Colombia
Posts: 390
Member: 448639
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
Zte credits comsuption is not listed. Please How many credit?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2019, 12:38   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 32
Posts: 2,353
Member: 990711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,722
Donate money to this user
pls add T-MOBILE LOCK Moto E5 plus XT1924-7 UNLOCK SOLUTION
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2019, 18:01   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ramsey1976's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: nigeria
Posts: 553
Member: 581848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
Good update what of password and pin unlock on samsung she newer phones without data ,almost all the boxes supported it now , plzzz team add it and spreadtrum passwords in android and fastboot mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2019, 02:44   #21 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: México
Age: 41
Posts: 59
Member: 2763934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by samuel1003 View Post
It seems i am blind, i dont see zte TMB Unlock option in the application
probably on adb tab?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2019, 05:31   #22 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 57
Member: 2491104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
pls is t-mobile revv plus c3701a supported, if it supported how to root
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2019, 06:46   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 423
Member: 2549748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by ziggywong0305 View Post
S6 exynos models etc...those are what he is referring to.
How should I know what shannon are? Everyday learn to upgrade our business

Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2019, 10:41   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,184
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,024
Hello
ZTE application locked steps & credits details updated
How to unlock ZTE Z981
Currently we tested Z855/Z833 root for this you can ask us via live chat or skype.
If you have any other which you can not root contact us we will check and help with root method.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 06-26-2019, 16:15   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: PTY
Posts: 146
Member: 2117710
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 49
please add RMM MDM KG unlock options, also s10 series from verizon, t-mobile .
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2019, 08:36   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: UGANDA
Posts: 643
Member: 2185549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 447
Donate money to this user
Zte Tmb only or metro pcs also supported shud think of other careers like boost mobile and sprint as wk

Sent from my SM-G955U1 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2019, 09:50   #27 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,184
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,024
@ferouz kassim
Hello
Application locked means its support device which ask for application via unlock..
It can be metro or tmb any.

for sprint/boost please send us one sample we will pay you full price of phone and shipping.plus we add solution in gcpro.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2019, 20:45   #28 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Gsm-Boss
Posts: 41
Member: 2902804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660513
Thanks Meter: 21
nice
Added ZTE Application locked phone unlocking
Root needed
ZTE Tab TMB Unlock
Credits Needed
PS:If you have any unsupported application locked zte and need root contact us.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2019, 02:05   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Mexico
Posts: 31
Member: 2428348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Donate money to this user
exynos efs reste stopped working

In update 74 Exynos EFS reset stopped working, in update 73 was working fine, tried different firmwares, combination, eng modems, 3 PCs, disabled antivirus and always this error

GCPRO Activation := CARD IS ACTIVE

...Port list start...
USB Serial Port (COM3)
SAMSUNG Mobile USB Modem #160 (COM228)

...Port list end...
Using Version...1.0.0.0066
Selected Port SAMSUNG Mobile USB Modem #160 COM228
Selected Model GT-I5503
Selected Task SAMSUNG ExynosEFS RESET

Searching phone...
Device Found..
MODEL=SM-J327A;UN=CQ300CD93F10014;CAPA=16;VENDOR=SAMSUNG;FW VER=3;PRODUCT=Q316BB;
Init ok..
Device := SM-J327A:USA:ATT:0:J327AUCS2ARG2
Samsung Exynos EFS Reset Success..
Fail-Flash..
Possible New BootLoader Try Downgrade and retry...
Finish...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2019, 09:31   #30 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,184
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,024
@10HF555
Hello
Please use search i posted exact steps.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35469 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO