GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > GCPro Key

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-07-2018, 21:38   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 320
Member: 2309595
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
T337A Samsung Account lock Done By GCPro


Using Version...1.0.0.0057
Selected Port SAMSUNG Mobile USB Modem #258 COM324
Selected Model GT-I5503
Selected Task SAMSUNG RLOCK_ADB

Searching ADB device Please wait..
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
SELinux := Permissive
model:= SAMSUNG-SM-T337A
Androids Version:= 5.1.1
Description Version:= milletlteuc-user 5.1.1 LMY47X T337AUCU2BOH4 release-keys
Platform:= msm8226 [ qcom ] [ MSM8926 ]
Baseband:= T337AUCU2BOH4
VER:= T337AUCU2BOH4/T337AATT2BOH4/T337AUCU2BOH4/T337AUCU2BOH4
Carrier := ATT_USA
EFS CSC := ATT
Knox Warranty := Void
Network Mode := 0
Simstatus:= ABSENT
ANDROID-ID = 4b4baf42_0000C1FA4F
SU Version..3.79:kinguser_s
Device is Secure Rooted..uid=0
System Permission is Read/Write...

SAMSUNG RLOCK_ADB UNLOCK STARTED...
Starting RLOCK Remove..

Phone Found Wait...
Model := T337A
VER := T337AUCU2BOH4/T337AATT2BOH4/T337AUCU2BOH4/T337AUCU2BOH4
Phone IMEI := AT+IMEITEST=1,
REACTIVATION LOCKED...
REACTIVATION DISABLE SUCCESS.

!!! Success !!!!
Total Time Take...00:01:10
Log Saved
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to matthew.ebay For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2018, 23:08   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 224
Member: 1912082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...

that was remote job :P
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2018, 22:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 320
Member: 2309595
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
it is not remote jobs. Have you tried yourself before ?

For some reason, many jobs with my GCPro have many "device detected" lines like that

But that is not what I'm trying to say here. What I'm trying to say is GCPro is A MUST HAVE BOX.

With GCPro and Z3X and your brain, you are fully Samsung Supported.

BUY GCPRO, YOU WILL NEVER REGRET. TRUST ME
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 09:01   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 33
Posts: 8,679
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,750
Hello
Quote:
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Device Detected...
Possible multiple adb.exe or any other adb related tools killing gcpro adb. will improve such issue in next release.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21521 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO