GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported IMEI calculator Sites or Software Products > OSS ( Online Service Software )

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2016, 22:44   #16 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 44
Member: 2531310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

Como se cual es el id provider de un alcatel fresh???
 
Old 08-25-2016, 02:05   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 111
Member: 2394518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Hello Team OSS Client

Please add more and more Alcatel and more Provider ID Alcatel.

@samigsm78
 
The Following User Says Thank You to GutiJose14 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-25-2016, 19:57   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 27
Member: 2461027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
plz bug lg repair imei not found
 
Old 08-25-2016, 21:29   #19 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 44
Member: 2531310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Alcatel ot-206

Me trajeron unos telefonos ALCATEL OT-206 El OSS CLIENT me pide el imei, id provider, midelo. me genera una serie de codigos. Sin ewmbargo, la opcion direct unlock read code no esta activa. Le pongo una simcar y no consigo la ventana donde colocar los codigos para desbloquearlos.
 
Old 08-25-2016, 21:31   #20 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 44
Member: 2531310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by GutiJose14 View Post
Hello Team OSS Client

Please add more and more Alcatel and more Provider ID Alcatel.

@samigsm78
Tambien tenia ese problema y es simple y sencillo. Esta en la etiqueta de atras de los alcatel o en la etiqueta de la caja.


He also had this problem and is simple and straightforward. This label on the back of alcatel or box label
 
Old 08-25-2016, 22:09   #21 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 44
Member: 2531310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
El telefono apex2 de digitel tiene liberacion?
 
Old 08-30-2016, 17:29   #22 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 43
Member: 2586362
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Need New Update!!! When will come Admin??
 
Old 09-06-2016, 13:09   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1899896
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
boss next post please indicate the supported os version... thanks...
 
Old 11-08-2016, 12:21   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2645659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
SM-G928A, AT&T network, Blacklisted. Need help please
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23335 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO