GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Huawei > Huawei Android based phones

Huawei Android based phones General Huawei Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2018, 15:14   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: kolkata
Posts: 2,005
Member: 772386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
Huawei honor che1-L04 (4x) logo then screen goes blank


huawei honor che1-L04(4x) after installing a theme the logo comes and then screen goes blank, so i remove battery and again connect it but still the same.Further when i press volume plus and power bottom together the set goes in fastboot mode then the phone show locked on the screen, i download firmware and copy in memory card, then i press vol+, vol- and power bottom together but then also logo then blank,
now tell me what should i do? how can i unlock the bootloader, and also guide me how to flash the set in fastboot mode.

please help me master"s to repair this set

thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2018, 15:23   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Z.A & B.D
Age: 35
Posts: 9,200
Member: 1162626
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 8,727
I think your phone has been, FRP or Huawei ID lock enabled, No need to Bootloader unlock, so you must try to reset by fastboot mode with professional tools.

Hopefully your set become a working.
__________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
Get back respect / Read The forum Rules Carefully!!!,You will & be respect .!






Best regard

Palash Ahammad

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2018, 09:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: kolkata
Posts: 2,005
Member: 772386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by ...:::::NP:::::... View Post
I think your phone has been, FRP or Huawei ID lock enabled, No need to Bootloader unlock, so you must try to reset by fastboot mode with professional tools.

Hopefully your set become a working.
i m trying not done bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2018, 09:53   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Z.A & B.D
Age: 35
Posts: 9,200
Member: 1162626
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 8,727
I was tested 5 different model sets also was that same condition Lock ON, I do not know what method you are using.


Those phones situation. like this

__________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
Get back respect / Read The forum Rules Carefully!!!,You will & be respect .!






Best regard

Palash Ahammad


Last edited by ...:::::NP:::::...; 01-11-2018 at 10:07.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2018, 11:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: kolkata
Posts: 2,005
Member: 772386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by ...:::::NP™:::::... View Post
I was tested 5 different model sets also was that same condition Lock ON, I do not know what method you are using.


Those phones situation. like this

my phone same condition bro

please guide me to repair this set

i m still waiting

Last edited by tuntai; 01-11-2018 at 11:41.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2018, 13:30   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: kolkata
Posts: 2,005
Member: 772386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
please help me any body

i m still waiting
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 05:37   #7 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Z.A & B.D
Age: 35
Posts: 9,200
Member: 1162626
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 8,727
Quote:
Originally Posted by tuntai View Post
please help me any body

i m still waiting
I told you already, remove the FRP with professional tools.

Sent from my SM-P555 using Tapatalk
__________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
Get back respect / Read The forum Rules Carefully!!!,You will & be respect .!






Best regard

Palash Ahammad

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 14:30   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: kolkata
Posts: 2,005
Member: 772386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by ...:::::NP:::::... View Post
I told you already, remove the FRP with professional tools.

Sent from my SM-P555 using Tapatalk
i do bro with Tr Toos Frp Tool V.1 shows frp remove done but same condition
please help again
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 19:42   #9 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Z.A & B.D
Age: 35
Posts: 9,200
Member: 1162626
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 8,727
Hi,


It's not a professional tools, use search button, that the button help you properly.
__________________
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
Get back respect / Read The forum Rules Carefully!!!,You will & be respect .!






Best regard

Palash Ahammad

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 06:18   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: kolkata
Posts: 2,005
Member: 772386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by ...:::::NP:::::... View Post
Hi,


It's not a professional tools, use search button, that the button help you properly.
thanks bro to help me
can u tell me which professional tools i use
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28513 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO