GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Huawei > Huawei Android based phones

Huawei Android based phones General Huawei Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2018, 11:53   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2798681
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Huawei Y600-U20 ''Unfortunately system ui has stopped'' How to fix?


I am using Huawei Y600-U20. It doesn't work Hard Reset. I have changed firmware But no reponse. Anyone please help to me

WhatsApp, YouTube, Gapps, Calender, Playstore are not working. They are closed automatically............
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2018, 12:14   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: BD ⇌ ZA
Age: 36
Posts: 9,681
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 9,355
Hi,

This is the H/W issues your eMMC has been corrupted, because you can not update the firmware with recovery mode or you cant not success Hard rest by Key.

If possible try to reparation eMMC by professional JTAG tools or replace the eMMC.
__________________
Use Search Button to get Instant Result | Follow Forum Rules
Avoid Spams in the forum to prevent ban your account.


Br,
Palash Ahammad
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ...:::::NP™:::::... For This Useful Post:
Old 11-08-2018, 13:16   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2798681
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
eMMC

I have tried on Windows PC, What is the eMMC? How to get eMMC?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20131 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO