GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Huawei > Huawei Android based phones


Huawei Android based phones General Huawei Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-11-2019, 15:14   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 34
Member: 301721
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
P-SMART FIG-LX1 is it possible to downgrade it?


Hi,

is it possible to downgrade this version of P-Smart ? FIG-LX1 9.1.0.115(C432E5R1P3)

I can't do frp reset, any latest method don't work. No talkback, no *#*#13...#*, no cut-internet solution, can't set new pin password etc..

I'm thinking to downgrade, tried few earlier softwares but the phone can't eat any..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2019, 02:31   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,287
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,910
There is special file for downgrade to unlock reset frp , if have professional box check support sites
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2019, 11:58   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 81
Member: 2796172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
I use this one. not sure if it will work with your system version but it works with security patches May 2019

https://androidhost.ru/4w8
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2019, 13:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,287
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,910
Quote:
Originally Posted by BooBam View Post
I use this one. not sure if it will work with your system version but it works with security patches May 2019

https://androidhost.ru/4w8
No , you can’t downgrade with that file ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2019, 13:44   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 81
Member: 2796172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Funny, becasue i've just done it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 00:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,287
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,910
Quote:
Originally Posted by BooBam View Post
Funny, becasue i've just done it.
If itís v 8.0 you can do it without problem , you canít downgarde to 9 .1 to 8
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2019, 09:20   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 81
Member: 2796172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
I've got like 7 or 8 different boxes and didn't see any of them offering such a file, can you please elaborate?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2019, 01:49   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 49
Member: 2898079
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Use boardsofware is the only way that's how I have done it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20438 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO