GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 6 / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S / iPhone 6S Plus


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-24-2016, 04:48   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: philippines
Posts: 105
Member: 1160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
iphone 6 disabled,error 1005 in restoring HELP


iphone 6 disabled , error 1005 sa restoring help.

action: tried different pc
updated itunes
direct restore
change battery
restore with out lcd
restore without camera

any one encounter this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 05:59   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 51
Member: 1188471
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676739
Thanks Meter: 21
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up hello bro your find my iphone off

hello bro your find my is on OK go online and off find my iPhone solve your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 06:58   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: philippines
Posts: 105
Member: 1160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by skbd.com View Post
hello bro your find my is on OK go online and off find my iPhone solve your problem

find my iphone is off ,
i check already in icloud activation status
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 07:42   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 51
Member: 1188471
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676739
Thanks Meter: 21
Donate money to this user
ok flash agein

Dfu mode .............falash agein ok try
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 07:53   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: philippines
Posts: 105
Member: 1160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by skbd.com View Post
Dfu mode .............falash agein ok try

i tried dfu mode and recovery mode same error
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 07:58   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Chicago ill USA
Age: 26
Posts: 3
Member: 2511031
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 0
Restore with Original LCD..

Check cable..

Or Restore Direct to iTunes.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 11:02   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: philippines
Posts: 105
Member: 1160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by GroundZerokido View Post
Restore with Original LCD..

Check cable..

Or Restore Direct to iTunes.....

already tried this procedures sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 12:28   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 51
Member: 1188471
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676739
Thanks Meter: 21
Donate money to this user
try 3u tools

try 3u tools flash ..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 12:36   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 119
Member: 712843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
same problem bro
my iphone 6 is comment i tune
and when restoring error 1005
plz heeeeeeeeeeeeelp
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 12:41   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wong edan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 917
Member: 775581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
First question, what ver u use ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 14:08   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 6
Member: 2520058
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Mate try apple configurator and paste screen from this tool.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 17:56   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 119
Member: 712843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by wong edan View Post
First question, what ver u use ?


compulsory 9.2.1
help brooooooooooooooooooo
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2016, 05:51   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: philippines
Posts: 105
Member: 1160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by skbd.com View Post
try 3u tools flash ..............
what is 3u tool?



ty
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2016, 05:52   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: philippines
Posts: 105
Member: 1160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by TryHard View Post
Mate try apple configurator and paste screen from this tool.
what is apple configurator?


ty
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2016, 07:16   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wong edan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 917
Member: 775581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
Redownload flash files........
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46019 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO