GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 6 / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S / iPhone 6S Plus

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-09-2015, 19:07   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 46
Member: 401253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
iphone 6 fingr print brok OTA update get error 53


iphone 6 fingr print brok OTA update get error 53

aaaaaany solution>> itry to usde new one from iphone new sttel not activate same not work



  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2015, 05:32   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
mihut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: In EveryOne's Heart
Posts: 7,877
Member: 824
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1666666
Thanks Meter: 15,613
Quote:
Originally Posted by tareqmax View Post
iphone 6 fingr print brok OTA update get error 53

aaaaaany solution>> itry to usde new one from iphone new sttel not activate same not work



http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f933...fixed-1929920/
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mihut For This Useful Post:
Old 08-10-2015, 10:28   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 46
Member: 401253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by mihut View Post
itry to usde new one from iphone new sttel not activate same not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2015, 11:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 9ja
Posts: 640
Member: 1110430
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
Quote:
Originally Posted by tareqmax View Post
itry to usde new one from iphone new sttel not activate same not work
Only the original home button can solve the problem. For now their is no other solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2015, 11:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ionel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 37
Posts: 1,581
Member: 81232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 192
Repair old one and will work .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26161 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO