GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MFC Team Products > MFC Dongle

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2016, 14:38   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,725
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,739
Arrow Discussion MFC Dongle V1.5.0 & Hw Unlocker V1.03 (Unlock Huawei) ★★★★★


@All,

Discussion MFC Dongle V1.5.0 & Hw Unlocker V1.03 (Unlock Huawei) ★★★★★


What's different between MFC & HW about Huawei Unlock ?

  • There is no different with all functions. MFC required MFC Dongle and Hw unlocker is free software without any hardware but need activation account. and both software using different credtis also price a little bit different.

Warning: Please don't use MFC or Hw software if you don't know what you are doing now


About MFC:

We're happy to announce the release of MFC 1.5.0 Version, This is a major update to the software.



Changelogs for MFC Dongle V1.50 ?


  • Add Support all Huawei Hisilicon based Mobile Product
  • Add Read general information, Eg, VID/PID/ChipID/Verdor etc
  • Add Finder Direct Unlock in normal mode
  • Add ID Account Active Required Mode Direct Unlock
  • Add Simlock Check & unlock
  • Add Fastboot Check & Direct unlock & Relock
  • Add Root Check & Direct unlock & Relock
  • Add one button do Factory Reset
  • Add one button do Customer Reset
Credits Costs:
  • OPERATION_FOR_AUTHORIZE, - 25,
  • OPERATION_FOR_SIMLOCK_REMOVE, - 10,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FBLOCK_0, - 15,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FBLOCK_1, - 15,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FRPKEY_ERASE_WITH_DOG, - 20,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FASTBOOT_UNLOCK, - 15,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FINDER_OFF, - 20,
  • OPERATION_FOR_ROOT_ENABLE, - 15,
  • OPERATION_FOR_ROOT_DISABLE, - 15.


Upgrading to new Versions:



About Huawei Unlocker:

HW Unlocker V1.03 Released
  • Add Separate AUTHORIZE function
  • Change related function Credits Cost

Credits Costs:
  • OPERATION_FOR_AUTHORIZE, - 100,
  • OPERATION_FOR_SIMLOCK_REMOVE, - 35,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FBLOCK_0, - 50,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FBLOCK_1, - 50,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FRPKEY_ERASE_WITH_DOG, - 90,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FASTBOOT_UNLOCK, - 50,
  • OPERATION_FOR_FINDER_OFF, - 90,
  • OPERATION_FOR_ROOT_ENABLE, - 50,
  • OPERATION_FOR_ROOT_DISABLE, - 50

We're proud to announce the release of huawei Unlocker 1.03 version , this is a maintenance released focused on resolving issue within the software , you can download that from https://www.hwunlock.com/downloads with valid account .Buy credits from https://www.hwunlock.com/credits or Reseller.


PS for Both :

When you using software, after you press "AUTHORIZE" button you can do all other functions without cost, means just cost one time credits. But if you did not press "AUTHORIZE" button, Each function which you try to use will cost different credits.
 
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to .::Gsmdenis::. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-28-2016, 15:05   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,725
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,739
Thumbs up How to using Huawei software ?

@All.,

Well, All the manual still in making , i think will be available in few days :-)

Here is the easy way:

A, Install the new software
B, MFC User need connect mfc dongle to PC (Hw Unlocker user no need)
C, Press IMFC (Hw Unlocker user no need) and input your username and passcode
D, Connect your mobile phone via Micro USB cable to phone and PC.
E, Power on your phone and input *#*#2846579#*#* Code --> Find settings --> Port (Product / Manufacture Mode).
F, Back to software press "Refresh" button.
G,Choose the connected phone and do related function.



Br.,

Denis
 
The Following User Says Thank You to .::Gsmdenis::. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-28-2016, 16:22   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 832
Member: 980267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
when active my acount fopr free??
 
Old 07-28-2016, 17:09   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: República Dominicana
Posts: 9
Member: 2604008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Buen trabajo
 
Old 07-28-2016, 17:36   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,725
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,739
Quote:
Originally Posted by fasternaiger View Post
when active my acount fopr free??

Already done , you can check
 
The Following User Says Thank You to .::Gsmdenis::. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-28-2016, 19:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chubbie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: heLL and beY0nd
Posts: 924
Member: 281801
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608672
Thanks Meter: 151
Donate money to this user
can you unlock huawei hisilicon modem too
Quote:
glo nigeria modem
--------------------------
found modem : E173z-1
model : Huawei e303
imei : 867648012613236
serial nr. : U9cbya9280719461
firmware : 21.157.71.00.251
compile date / time : Apr 19 2012 14:52:36
hardware ver. : Ch2e303sm
dashboard version : Utps21.005.22.02.251_mac21.005.22.03.251
chipset : hisilicon
voice feature : Enabled
sim lock status : Locked (cardlock)
wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10)
 
Old 07-28-2016, 19:28   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,725
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,739
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by chubbie View Post
can you unlock huawei hisilicon modem too

You can download the software and check. if can check lock status, i am sure will be support. well, this i did not test
 
Old 07-28-2016, 19:50   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 25
Member: 2553312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
so this update v1.5.0 is only for Huawei
 
Old 07-28-2016, 20:26   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,725
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,739
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bxgamer216 View Post
so this update v1.5.0 is only for Huawei
Of Coz, we also fixed some thing for iOS and so on
 
Old 07-28-2016, 22:29   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
austinejiasa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 723
Member: 1149419
Status: Offline
Sonork: NIL
Thanks Meter: 45
application error

pls how do i solve this error.
Attached Images
File Type: png 2016-07-28_22-27-35.png (27.1 KB, 38 views)
 
Old 07-29-2016, 00:55   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: caracas venezuela
Posts: 99
Member: 1575111
Status: Offline
Sonork: chris259
Thanks Meter: 14
what ever happen with iphone thats what i would like to know dead for months
 
Old 07-29-2016, 03:43   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,725
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,739
Quote:
Originally Posted by bluntendo2 View Post
Great

As i check your post , you are just a ****ing ghost, get out from our section , or show me your mfc

Last edited by .::Gsmdenis::.; 07-29-2016 at 03:48.
 
Old 07-29-2016, 03:44   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,725
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,739
Quote:
Originally Posted by chris259 View Post
what ever happen with iphone thats what i would like to know dead for months
What exact your means ? IPR not working ? Even 9.3.3 or beta 10 also work
 
Old 07-29-2016, 03:45   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,725
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,739
Quote:
Originally Posted by austinejiasa View Post
pls how do i solve this error.

Close your virus programmer and download again then check
 
Old 07-29-2016, 10:34   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mike_shinoda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 514
Member: 2136780
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
can i remove icloud iphone 5 ios 8.1.3?
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47641 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO