GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MFC Team Products > MFC Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2017, 08:34   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 278
Member: 2120342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
My box is not open


PLZ HELP



[info] Loading history ...
[erro] Cannot login to server without a valid SerialNumber. Please read the serial number using management tab!
[info] > Entering boot mode ...
[erro] > Error reading firmware version !



ERROR CAME

NOT CONNECTED
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2017, 09:51   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,144
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,410
Go to "MFC TOOLS" Tab read serial number , thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2017, 11:35   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 278
Member: 2120342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
i am checked 2.1 setup is working
but 2.2 setup is not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2017, 08:07   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,144
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,410
before install 2.2 , you have to uninstall all the old version , thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2017, 11:50   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 278
Member: 2120342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
also same problem. and i am installed in other PC also same error
[info] Loading history ...
[erro] Cannot login to server without a valid SerialNumber. Please read the serial number using management tab!
[info] > Entering boot mode ...
[erro] > Error reading firmware version !


2.1 only works
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2017, 21:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
THE GREAT ONE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: INSIDE OCLHASHCAT
Posts: 2,431
Member: 751235
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1662008
Thanks Meter: 514
check device manager, is drivers install correctly?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2017, 13:02   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,144
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,410
Quote:
Originally Posted by madhukanth4d View Post
also same problem. and i am installed in other PC also same error
[info] Loading history ...
[erro] Cannot login to server without a valid SerialNumber. Please read the serial number using management tab!
[info] > Entering boot mode ...
[erro] > Error reading firmware version !


2.1 only works
Error reading firmware version ! that's becoz of usb port issue,

V2.2 was completed reconstruct code, so don't put 2.1 and 2.2 in same folder. just need readout the serial number then will be work for sure.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2017, 11:57   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 278
Member: 2120342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Ok thanks problem solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2017, 19:14   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,144
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,410
That's good to know your problem fixed, enjoy ur time

BR.,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 00:49   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: peru
Posts: 28
Member: 2169629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
i have same error, need link v2.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 15:41   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 6,144
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Sonork: Wechat ID: gsmdenis
Thanks Meter: 4,410
Quote:
Originally Posted by nino666 View Post
i have same error, need link v2.1

Can you let me know what's problem ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42552 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO