GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Intex

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2013, 13:35   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 408
Member: 893550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
intex aqua star flash file needed [Link Inside]

intex aqua star flash file needed

intex
intex model:aqua star
msn:13k03681901010
s/w ver:v04
h/w ver:v1.0.0
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hajukhan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-10-2013, 17:40   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 17,252
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,441
Intex_AquaStar_FOREIGN_V1-0-8.rar

BR

Alex

Last edited by moulnisky; 06-27-2014 at 22:59. Reason: Fixed broken Link
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to moulnisky For This Useful Post:
Old 06-10-2013, 20:08   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 408
Member: 893550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
moulnisky
Super Moderator
thanks for reply but same problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hajukhan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-11-2013, 06:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sneha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: BHARAT
Posts: 1,919
Member: 327043
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587811
Thanks Meter: 993
thx sir

after formate set hang on logo

but with ur file now set work fine
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sneha For This Useful Post:
Old 06-11-2013, 08:13   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 408
Member: 893550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
thx sir

after formate set hang on logo

but with ur file now set work fine
wich flasher you did flash??
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hajukhan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-11-2013, 08:24   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sneha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: BHARAT
Posts: 1,919
Member: 327043
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587811
Thanks Meter: 993
Quote:
Originally Posted by hajukhan View Post
wich flasher you did flash??

flasher available in same folder

after download just remae folder from chinees to english or its not work

and for HWconf file try 2nd file
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2013, 13:36   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 408
Member: 893550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

error druing upgrade
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2013, 08:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahilfency's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: ANKLESHWAR,GUJARAT,INDIA
Age: 31
Posts: 738
Member: 1212231
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611130
Thanks Meter: 151
it s 100% cabel or port problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2013, 09:27   #9 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 44
Member: 1052831
Status: Offline
Sonork: amit
Thanks Meter: 1
fdl must be selected
fdl file is not found
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2013, 11:17   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajtelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: india
Age: 38
Posts: 851
Member: 446363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1577571:rajtelecom
Thanks Meter: 212
@moulnisky How To Hard Reset?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2013, 12:07   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEJARAM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: .::INDIA::.
Age: 26
Posts: 3,181
Member: 1681461
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650339 [Off Line]
Thanks Meter: 867
Quote:
@moulnisky How To Hard Reset?


Intex aqua 3.2 hard reset

hold volume up and power button for few seconds
screen turns in to different colours and options will popup
and select in options clear flash
thats it hard reset done


BR , TEJARAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2013, 05:58   #12 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 61
Member: 1854824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
pleaze give me intex aqua usb driver s, and flash files

thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2013, 06:31   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Age: 25
Posts: 67
Member: 739546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
How to connect aqua star in Upgrdedownload tool......
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2013, 09:17   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
akt007's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: gujarat ind
Posts: 482
Member: 773986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by sneha View Post
flasher available in same folder

after download just remae folder from chinees to english or its not work

and for HWconf file try 2nd file

fdl must be selected
fdl file is not found?????/
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2013, 14:59   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 35
Member: 1079380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
intex aqua superb flasher and flash file urgently needed,4.1.1 jell bean firmware
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34120 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO