GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Volcano Box > ViTool

ViTool Ultimate Iphone Password Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2015, 09:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,393
Vitool Ver 1.4 World's 1st Ios version detect by Normal Iphone Usb Cable !!




What's new ?

World's 1st Added Iphone Ios version detect by USB Cable !!


What is it & How it's work ?

Volcano Team working Really hard on Vitool & Get some thing very interesting & Very Happy to Releasing World's 1st & history of Boxes. Connect normal usb cable & get info about IOS ver !! You can get IOS ver info in:


  • Normal State
  • PassCode asking State
  • Iphone Disabled State

Simple:

  • Run Vitool 1.4
  • Connect Vitool with Computer's Port
  • Press Connect Button
  • Now Connect any Iphone with Normal Usb cable to your Computer
  • Vitool Will show IOS ver details of Connected Iphone
  • Make sure Itune & Iphone Drivers are Installed !!





Vitool StandAlone & Vitool for Volcano with Pack1 Activation Details...

Vitool StandAlone & Vitool For Volcano are 100% same !! Both have Nokia N95 Usb Port !!

How to get Pack1 Free ?

All Volcano Users who will Purchase Vitool will have Pack1 FOR FREE, Just need to Connect Volcano & Vitool Both at the same time this will open PAck1 Software !!


All ViTools updates
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f723...ocker-1901865/

Downloads
Index of ./VolcanoBox/ViTool - Iphone PassCode Reader & Disabled Unlocker/

Follow Us on Twitter for always Update to Date:
https://twitter.com/GPGWorld

Follow us on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/GPGINDUSTRIESWORLD





Last edited by AniAxn; 01-10-2015 at 09:40.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 42 Users Say Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-10-2015, 09:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Rana Bilal::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,222
Member: 472378
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597506
Thanks Meter: 289
but bro ISO 8 ver why not spourted ....... w8ing for it we have to much pices in hand w8ing and w8ing

Last edited by ..::Rana Bilal::..; 01-10-2015 at 09:53.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ..::Rana Bilal::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-10-2015, 09:54   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: SUDAN
Age: 29
Posts: 63
Member: 2230875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
thanks volcano team nice update waiting Support iso 8

Br
Professionalsd
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to professionalsd For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2015, 10:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,738
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,138
cable included in package is normal usb or is it modified to work with vitool???
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to deepakgarg For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2015, 10:14   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Nigeria,Lagos
Posts: 477
Member: 275290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
If i may ask?
i am a Volcano user, i have a volcano box, i prefer to buy ViTool Standalone instead of ViTool for Volcano users (i dont like connecting it to my volcano box so that i can still use my volcano box when reading iphone code with ViTool).
Am i still going to get pack1 free for my Volcano Box ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alhudah_1 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2015, 10:48   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: saudi arabia
Posts: 3,835
Member: 904809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615464
Thanks Meter: 735
we need iphone flashing with vitool,,without any error

is this possible,,???????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alkhaleejmobile For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2015, 10:50   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jhames47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: manila ph.
Age: 34
Posts: 696
Member: 895644
Status: Offline
Sonork: 098765
Thanks Meter: 152
Where to buy vitool here in phil.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 10:54   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Miftahudin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Pakistan/RWP/ GPG INDUSTRIES
Age: 43
Posts: 2,274
Member: 115242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581364
Thanks Meter: 1,393
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
cable included in package is normal usb or is it modified to work with vitool???


yes Special Auto charging modified cables included in package
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 10:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
diesel6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: punjab
Age: 39
Posts: 1,420
Member: 315867
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654770
Thanks Meter: 696
where is pack 1 set up sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 10:57   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Shibgonj6340
Posts: 495
Member: 844312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640471
Thanks Meter: 245
this vitool find my iphone result ok answer please icloud lock working
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 10:57   #11 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 54
Member: 2260630
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Mr.Faisal try to correct this typo in the Main Interface of Vittol : "All digits don't known --> All digits are unknown ".
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 11:04   #12 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: ranipur sindh pakistan
Posts: 1,092
Member: 1905774
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646709
Thanks Meter: 971
Donate money to this user
what about ios 8 disabled ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 11:08   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,738
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by Miftahudin View Post
yes Special Auto charging modified cables included in package
my cable is not working as i have a passcode enabled phone not disabled and there is no code attempted by software only calculation keeps on going
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 14:29   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,872
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 401
what is info about Pack1 sir?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 14:41   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 69
Member: 1752465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
where to buy vitool in bangladesh ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36083 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO