GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2018, 18:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: MedianaTrading (Pakistan)
Age: 26
Posts: 358
Member: 1725169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Lenovo 601lv firmware


we need firmware

Lenovo 601lv firmware .

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2018, 22:25   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,712
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,290
Quote:
Originally Posted by usama_ali View Post
we need firmware

Lenovo 601lv firmware .

Thanks
And what is that 601LV model ?
Are we talking about SoftBank Japan Lenovo TAB3 ?

b.r.
ALex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2018, 12:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: MedianaTrading (Pakistan)
Age: 26
Posts: 358
Member: 1725169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
yes sir its softbank ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2018, 13:15   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sigma xi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: philippines
Posts: 494
Member: 773960
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 478
try rhi one https://easy-firmware.com/home/brows..._JPSECURE.zip/
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2018, 13:56   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: MedianaTrading (Pakistan)
Age: 26
Posts: 358
Member: 1725169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigma xi View Post
can you dawnload and upload it on any other sharing
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2018, 02:01   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,712
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,290
Quote:
Originally Posted by usama_ali View Post
can you dawnload and upload it on any other sharing
or ... that device "should" be same as Lenovo Tab 3 TB3-850M model.

If you have original backup, you can try reflashing only system from before mentioned model.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2019, 13:20   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wasangaama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: HABARADUWA - Sri Lanka
Age: 35
Posts: 322
Member: 1179630
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644820
Thanks Meter: 75
Dont Flash TB3-850M Firmware.. I tried.. Now MTK USB PORT only.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24548 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO