GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2019, 10:10   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: egypt
Posts: 1
Member: 2927767
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Lenovo a1000 freeze after hard reset.


Hello everyone
I have problem with my lenovo a1000 dual sim, it began to show some error messages for android services, and system services need to be closed so I make factory reset for the phone but it stuck and lenovo logo and the loading bar freeze. So i try to external flash to stock firmware (rom:A1000 DS S30666 161121 ROW Dual Sim ) with "spd factory tool", SPD Flash Tool and xxxx box. Still get the same result. How can I solve this problem?

Last edited by Brka; 09-24-2019 at 22:49. Reason: removed box
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2019, 22:51   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,676
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,243
It may be hardware issue (defective flash memory).

To be completely sure, you can take a picture of back sticker
(one that is on the phone, under battery), and send me via PM,
so I can check if you are using correct ROM file, for that hardware revision.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2019, 08:05   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 10
Member: 2927084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Emmc problem. Check emmc and replace
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2019, 02:45   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: philippines
Posts: 36
Member: 2701949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
best try another firmware match to your back up if any. otherwise hardware issue maybe
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18186 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO