GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2019, 15:22   #46 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: tunisia
Age: 41
Posts: 164
Member: 90859
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623226
Thanks Meter: 29

Quote:
Originally Posted by tarique ali View Post
hello could you please reupload bin file i need it urgently
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2019, 07:12   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sanuz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: LORD BUDDHA Birth Place,NEPAL
Posts: 816
Member: 2257857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 135
Lenovo A328 Mount/ Data Error Solution

Lenovo A328 Mount/ Data Error Solution Try So Many File Flash Done But Mount/ Data error,force format/data.

TRY ALL THIS ROM:
A328_ROM_S326_150129
A328_ROW_S329_150708
A328_ROM_S328_201504
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 06:27   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sanuz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: LORD BUDDHA Birth Place,NEPAL
Posts: 816
Member: 2257857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanuz View Post
Lenovo A328 Mount/ Data Error Solution Try So Many File Flash Done But Mount/ Data error,force format/data.

TRY ALL THIS ROM:
A328_ROM_S326_150129
A328_ROW_S329_150708
A328_ROM_S328_201504
Still Trying To Solve 'Mount/ Data error,force format/data' Problems

Lenovo A328 Was Logo Hang Trying To Wipe But 'Mount/ Data error,force format/data' Problems I Flashed Wit Many Firmware Flash Done But No Luck.When I Flashed Option Format All +Download Set Dead Now No Recovery Mode Thank U.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 12:40   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,262
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,903
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanuz View Post
Still Trying To Solve 'Mount/ Data error,force format/data' Problems

Lenovo A328 Was Logo Hang Trying To Wipe But 'Mount/ Data error,force format/data' Problems I Flashed Wit Many Firmware Flash Done But No Luck.When I Flashed Option Format All +Download Set Dead Now No Recovery Mode Thank U.

if mount data error its mean its EMMC problem,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16451 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO