GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2018, 19:04   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2805362
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thumbs up Lenovo Tab4 10" / Lenovo TB-X304F - FRP Remove ?


hello
i have lenovo TB-X304F with frp lock
can you help me to solve this problem?
TNX

Last edited by Brka; 01-30-2018 at 00:25. Reason: removed calling
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to smartpclab For This Useful Post:
Old 01-30-2018, 00:23   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 5,776
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,881
Quote:
Originally Posted by smartpclab View Post
hello Brka
i have lenovo TB-X304F with frp lock
can you help me to solve this problem?
TNX
- power off device
- boot into fastboot (volume down + power on)
- select fastboot from on-screen menu, if not already there
- unlock bootloader: fastboot oem unlock-go
- after reboot, enter again fastboot
- enter command: fastboot erase config
- fastboot reboot

frp should be gone.

post results .... if not working, there is more dangerous method,
by flashing FRP reset package: TB-X304F_S000038_170703_FRP_Remove_by_bRkA

All tools and files in archive. Archive pass: forum.gsmhosting.com



b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-05-2018, 12:18   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
equinoks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In the dark side ;)
Age: 38
Posts: 1,920
Member: 21508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
i won't be able to unlock bootloader
FAILED (remote: oem unlock is not allowed)

but FRP removed by flashing using QFIL

thx bro !

Last edited by Brka; 02-05-2018 at 21:08. Reason: removed quoting
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to equinoks For This Useful Post:
Old 02-08-2018, 17:37   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2809129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
First off, super helpful post Brka. This is the furthest I've gotten since I accidentally bricked my new Lenovo Tab 4 10 behind FRP. I was able to flash the FRP reset package to my Tab using the files you provided, but I'm still getting the message that the Tablet has been reset and I can't get past it.

I did receive a "Download Fail:FireHose Fail:FHLoader Fail: The system cannot find the file specified" error at the very end of the Flashing process with QFIL. There were no other errors in the flashing process though (e.g. Sahara).

I did notice something odd after flashing the package and then starting up the tablet. If I just click through "Next" through the choose Language and Network (it still remembers my WiFi after flashing) pages, then I get a black screen where I can't do anything except reboot it. But if I just tap the WiFi then tap cancel, it goes through the normal Checking process and tells me to sign into my Google account.

Is there something I'm doing wrong? Any help would be greatly appreciated.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 20:26   #5 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 5,776
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,881
Either you have windows/drivers issues or eMMC damaged.
Try on other PC, with Win7, for beginning.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 02-13-2018, 02:55   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2809129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
So I have tried with another PC, but I'm still getting the same issue as before. Is there a specific driver I should be using? And are there specific settings in QFIL Configuration that I should have applied? Sorry, I'm very new to QFIL and flashing in general. Thanks for the help.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Legile For This Useful Post:
Old 02-13-2018, 22:13   #7 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 5,776
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,881
Quote:
Originally Posted by Legile View Post
So I have tried with another PC, but I'm still getting the same issue as before. Is there a specific driver I should be using? And are there specific settings in QFIL Configuration that I should have applied? Sorry, I'm very new to QFIL and flashing in general. Thanks for the help.
All needed (Drivers, flasher, etc.),can be found in stock rom archive.

Try to make it work first, then flash FRP reset package.

Download: TB-X304F_S000038_170703_ROW_QFIL

archive pass: lenovo-forums.ru

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 02-14-2018, 06:03   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2809129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I got it to work! I had to download and install QPST 2.7 and flash using QFIL 2.7. The QFIL tool you provided wouldn't work on any of the PCs I used for some reason. In any case, thanks! I no longer have a paperweight!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2018, 08:10   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2805362
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Frp

Hello,

Dosen't worked for me
Any other solution??

tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2018, 22:22   #10 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 5,776
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,881
Quote:
Originally Posted by smartpclab View Post
Hello,

Dosen't worked for me
Any other solution??

tnx
Yes, solution is to read my posts in this thread - if needed, several times.
Posted solution works 100%, as tested and reported by members.
(If you have TB-X304F model.)

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30230 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO