GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-09-2016, 09:35   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2622550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Lenovo VIBE S1 LTE/Dual Sim - S1La40 FRP Unlock


lenovo S1La40
android ver 5
frp locked
how to remove
thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Poezda For This Useful Post:
Old 09-17-2016, 22:32   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 41
Posts: 5,238
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,712
Quote:
Originally Posted by Poezda View Post
lenovo S1La40
android ver 5
frp locked
how to remove
thanks
Use some latest SPFlashTool, ie: SP_Flash_Tool_exe_Windows_v5.1632.00.000 ,
Load attached scatter file, go to tab "Format", select "Manual Format", tick "Validation",
Input start address : 0x6a00000 , Length : 0x100000

Press START, connect powered off phone to cable, wait for finish.
FRP Lock should be gone.
It may be needed, to make wipe data/cache from recovery ...

p.s. If SPFT cant boot phone, select under "Download AGENT" on download tab,
DA_SWSEC_CRYPTO20.bin

b.r.
Alex
Attached Files
File Type: txt MT6753_Android_scatter_Lenovo-S1La40.txt (9.2 KB, 884 views)
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-14-2016, 15:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
askaralikp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Age: 29
Posts: 1,152
Member: 690456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587650
Thanks Meter: 108
Red face how can remove FRP lenovo S1la40

i have one lenovo frp i need unlock S1la40 frp how ca remove plz help
all redy try xxxxxxxx box plz help me

Last edited by Brka; 11-14-2016 at 21:04. Reason: removed boxes
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to askaralikp For This Useful Post:
Old 11-14-2016, 21:00   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 41
Posts: 5,238
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,712
Quote:
Originally Posted by askaralikp View Post
i have one lenovo frp i need unlock S1la40 frp how ca remove plz help
all redy try xxxxxxxx box plz help me
First, this is not box support section.

Second - ALWAYS USE SEARCH BEFORE POSTING.

Now, read from beginning this thread.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2016, 16:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 32
Posts: 6,094
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
Use some latest SPFlashTool, ie: SP_Flash_Tool_exe_Windows_v5.1632.00.000 ,
Load attached scatter file, go to tab "Format", select "Manual Format", tick "Validation",
Input start address : 0x6a00000 , Length : 0x100000

Press START, connect powered off phone to cable, wait for finish.
FRP Lock should be gone.
It may be needed, to make wipe data/cache from recovery ...

p.s. If SPFT cant boot phone, select under "Download AGENT" on download tab,
DA_SWSEC_CRYPTO20.bin

b.r.
Alex


This process is not working ......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Aamir_Zia For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2016, 17:31   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 41
Posts: 5,238
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,712
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aamir_Zia View Post
This process is not working ......
Then you dont have S1La40 but some other model.

Give more info plz.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!

Last edited by Brka; 12-10-2016 at 23:16.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-31-2017, 00:47   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 7
Member: 574308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aamir_Zia View Post
This process is not working ......
it's 100% working. but u need unlock bootloader before.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ant_ For This Useful Post:
Old 05-15-2017, 11:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bossko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: slovakia
Age: 39
Posts: 817
Member: 17761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by ant_ View Post
it's 100% working. but u need unlock bootloader before.
how to unlock bootloader bro?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bossko For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2017, 11:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 43
Posts: 4,404
Member: 5926
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 258
ok, HOW to unlock bootloader?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Raklm For This Useful Post:
Old 08-10-2017, 20:01   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 30
Posts: 592
Member: 120579
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1676046
Thanks Meter: 55
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
Then you dont have S1La40 but some other model.

Give more info plz.

b.r.
Alex

Lenovo Vibe S1 Lite - Full phone specifications

Vibe s1 lite S1La40
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 17:37   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
patric's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: tunis,Tunisia
Age: 47
Posts: 5,191
Member: 8228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
i got the same error
Attached Images
File Type: png leno.png (65.7 KB, 16 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21122 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO