GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-14-2020, 14:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ionel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 38
Posts: 1,588
Member: 81232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 193
(bootloader) [Tuxera][Error] No exFAT partition found (bootloader) [JAVACARD_ERR] Ja


(bootloader) [Tuxera][Error] No exFAT partition found
(bootloader) [JAVACARD_ERR] Javacard reset response timeout C= 1000.
OKAY
i am having this error phone is htc 626 , and i cant change cid , or s-off or anything elese , i try in direct mode , and direct mode with adapter , i try offline too , but doesnt change anything , i cant remove frp , i cant enter phone to activate developer mode .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 15:08   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,472
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,097
Hello,

This error means that your smartcard is not inserted, or inserted incorrectly.
Alternatively you can eject the smartcard, gently clean it with rubber or cloth and insert back.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 15:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ionel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 38
Posts: 1,588
Member: 81232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 193
I try to get out card to clean , but doesnt work , i try with power adapter and is same story , in sd card the phone read files , but doesnt change anything .
Do u have something to check the smart card if is ok .
Its not working neither with power adapter , or java card .
phone is htc 626ph

Last edited by Ionel; 01-14-2020 at 15:55.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 19:32   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,472
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,097
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ionel View Post
I try to get out card to clean , but doesnt work , i try with power adapter and is same story , in sd card the phone read files , but doesnt change anything .
Do u have something to check the smart card if is ok .
Its not working neither with power adapter , or java card .
phone is htc 626ph
It should NOT work with poweradapter in direct mode, they are not interchangeable. PowerAdapter can only be used with listed models.

You can try to do filesytem repair of your clip, in case the problem is in filesystem:

IMPORTANT: How to repair filesystem after format, etc

The smartcard itself (separated) can't be checked, but you can also run XTC 2 Client 1.4 as an alternate test. Smartcard must be inside of XTC 2 Clip in this scenario.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2020, 13:49   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ionel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 38
Posts: 1,588
Member: 81232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 193
Ok i run smartclip xtc 2 client , and it reads the serial nr . but doesnt comunicate with phone , do u have any ideea about this problem .
I do file system repayr about 10 times . and same problem .
Realy duno where to start with this issue .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2020, 15:24   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ionel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 38
Posts: 1,588
Member: 81232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 193
Now i remove frp , and i unlocked booloader , but same error when i try co change cid or soff
[JAVACARD_ERR] Javacard reset response timeout C= 1000.
OKAY
with offline sdcard , it reads all files , and it gives me press volume up to restart , but nothing change .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2020, 16:54   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ionel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 38
Posts: 1,588
Member: 81232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 193
When i try to do sd change i get in red Check keycard failed
Can u help me with that .
Thanks .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2020, 11:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ionel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 38
Posts: 1,588
Member: 81232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 193
Sent u pm 2 days ago ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2020, 13:08   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,472
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,097
Hello,

See my reply in PM please, but it looks like the smartcard is damaged. However, please follow my instructions from PM to see if it helps.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18211 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO