GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-24-2019, 05:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mmrozibul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Inside Technology
Posts: 934
Member: 725443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601305
Thanks Meter: 308
Check Keycard failed and signature error always.


Check Keycard failed and signature error always. On both sd slot and Y cable.
I am unable to solve the problem.
Thats why I created this thread.

Steps I taken:

1. repair the card both 2015 and 2017 image
2. change a new flex
3. try with 5 differnet card readers ( for y cable)
4. try with 3 different phones.

I pm,ed supporters

[QUOTE]Originally Posted by mmrozibul
My Xtc 2 clip showing Check Keycard failed in sd slot.

Dongle Serial No is 9xxxxxx

plz help


thanks

Hello!

As I can see the smartcard is valid and no re-activation is required.

Please try to repair filesystem:

IMPORTANT: How to repair filesystem after format, etc[
/QUOTE]








With Y cable


With Sd slot



what to do next?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2019, 10:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
first make s-off (try direct tab)
don't use y-cable with sdcard supported models
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2019, 11:05   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mmrozibul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Inside Technology
Posts: 934
Member: 725443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601305
Thanks Meter: 308
Bro I tried different models, mainly error comes when checking card.
AND models I use Y cable dont have SD slot
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2019, 11:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
can you try s-off with sdslot model ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2019, 09:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mmrozibul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Inside Technology
Posts: 934
Member: 725443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601305
Thanks Meter: 308
same error , signature error
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2019, 10:03   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mmrozibul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Inside Technology
Posts: 934
Member: 725443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601305
Thanks Meter: 308
htc 828



power adaptor working well, just checked on desire 10 pro.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2019, 12:39   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,334
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,927
There are could be 2 problems

1. Change the flex
2. Send dongle serial number to product supporter via pm , he will arrange activate the product again
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Old 02-10-2019, 05:25   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mmrozibul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Inside Technology
Posts: 934
Member: 725443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601305
Thanks Meter: 308
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
There are could be 2 problems

1. Change the flex
2. Send dongle serial number to product supporter via pm , he will arrange activate the product again
Flex changed already, and sent the serial to supporter, he said "As I can see the smartcard is valid and no re-activation is required"

but If supporter give me chance to reactivation, it will good I think
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2019, 07:53   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
Quote:
Originally Posted by mmrozibul View Post
htc 828



power adaptor working well, just checked on desire 10 pro.
smart card inserted in clip or power adapter ?
you must use smart card
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to deepakgarg For This Useful Post:
Old 02-10-2019, 10:43   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mmrozibul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Inside Technology
Posts: 934
Member: 725443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601305
Thanks Meter: 308
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
smart card inserted in clip or power adapter ?
you must use smart card
Smart card bro , not power adapter,

Ps: I know basic things, because I use xtc more than 5 years
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2019, 13:50   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
sir did you run update client 1.4 before requesting reactivation ?
i think server gets update about smart card current condition
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to deepakgarg For This Useful Post:
Old 02-11-2019, 03:58   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mmrozibul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Inside Technology
Posts: 934
Member: 725443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601305
Thanks Meter: 308
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
sir did you run update client 1.4 before requesting reactivation ?
i think server gets update about smart card current condition

ok trying and reporting
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2019, 04:02   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mmrozibul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Inside Technology
Posts: 934
Member: 725443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601305
Thanks Meter: 308
current situation

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2019, 09:43   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
Quote:
Originally Posted by mmrozibul View Post

there are 2 many files or folders in clip like DCIM and android shouldn't b there
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38894 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO