GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-10-2015, 19:59   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Peru - Southamerica
Posts: 78
Member: 613047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Donate money to this user
Hello have a problem with HTC M9


I want imei repair for M9 and follow this steps

1. conect to sdreader
2. go to tab m9(+)/e9....
3. click in copy files for m9/m9 sprint - files has copied show
4. insert in sd slot of phone and power on with vol+ pushed wait moment and phone show this



Please hepl me support!! thkns
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2015, 20:06   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,477
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,103
Hello.

Please try to repair first:
IMPORTANT: How to repair filesystem after format, etc

and then repeat the procedure.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2015, 20:22   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Peru - Southamerica
Posts: 78
Member: 613047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Donate money to this user
same problem bro communication error#3
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2015, 07:54   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 16
Member: 1428808
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Got exactly the same error, installed newest firmware; repaired with the newest image and copy'd the files.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2015, 09:03   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 21
Member: 74484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Got he same error #3
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2015, 10:53   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 21
Member: 74484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
PROBLEM SOLVED. xtc connected to the mobile, and phone connected to the pc via usb. phone turned on in download mode. in xtc options - direct mode commands, then chose option write cid/unlock/imei etc.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
Old 11-11-2015, 11:37   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,477
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,103
Thank you for reporting your solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2015, 15:43   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alberht's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Contact Service/Gdansk/Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 411
Member: 63988
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Hello xtc2clip,
I want to unlock HTC ONE M9 with XTC2CLIP but unfortunately everytime I enter FTM mode I get same message as mac_cys. I can enter download mode with clip inside in phone, I can change CID, IMEI, S-OFF in direct mode commands tab but I cannot SIM unlock device. Is there any solution for that?

Thanks in advance,
alberht
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26950 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO