GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-06-2019, 18:23   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Transylvania
Posts: 167
Member: 1423806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
HTC Desire 626 Write Network Code Error


I try to unlock a HTC Desire 626, I prepare the box, I insert it in card reader (I tried also with Y cable too, same issue), and when I press SIMLOCK, I receive the following error. Please, see the photo attached.


  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2019, 18:48   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,417
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,077
Hello!

Please try to S-OFF first.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2019, 16:51   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Transylvania
Posts: 167
Member: 1423806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtc2clip View Post
Hello!

Please try to S-OFF first.

I tried S-OFF, It says process done, but after a reboot, it's still S-ON.






  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2019, 09:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,751
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,142
repair clip file system than try and do not use y-cable on this model
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2019, 15:14   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,417
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,077
Hello,

Does it boot at all? I've seen such behavior on faulty/wear emmcs.

Did you try direct mode?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38980 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO