GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2018, 03:30   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 138
Member: 1231942
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
htc nexus 9 7.1.1 frp done finally


hello
first thanks xtc team
htc nexus 9 7.1.1 frp done
easy method
just put xtc with y-cable i try 2 y-cable
1- when i connect with the tablet the tablet freezing not working
and i try another y-cable and just did factory reset then done
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sifi.90 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-26-2018, 13:55   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 13
Member: 2773745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by sifi.90 View Post
hello
first thanks xtc team
htc nexus 9 7.1.1 frp done
easy method
just put xtc with y-cable i try 2 y-cable
1- when i connect with the tablet the tablet freezing not working
and i try another y-cable and just did factory reset then done

nice very easy to understand
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2018, 10:09   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 26
Member: 2836815
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
nexus 9

factory reset on the tablet or the software
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2018, 11:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 4,842
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 972
Quote:
Originally Posted by expertrepair View Post
factory reset on the tablet or the software
on tablet in download mode but u must have xtc2clip connected to phone via y-cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2018, 20:59   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 26
Member: 2836815
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i will try that,thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23406 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO