GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-28-2019, 08:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
HTC U ultar how remove demo mode


fastboot mode have supper cid 1111 but os mode no

os mode

Quote:
Reading information...
Using ADB mode...

CID list: [HTC__001,HTC__034,HTC__M27,HTC__002]
Main CID: [HTC__001]
Model ID (MID): [2PZF10000]
Project: [OCEAN_NOTE_UHL_N70_SENSE80GP]
System version: [1.64.401.3]
Chipset: [msm8996]
Memory: [4GB]
Hardware: [htc_oce]
Serial no: [FA7291701641]
Release: [htc/oceuhl_00401/htc_oceuhl:7.0/NRD90M/946680.3:user/release-keys]
Bluetooth chipset: [Broadcom BCM4359]
Buildline: [OceanNoteUHL_HTC_WWE_N70_CRC_Sense80GP_Stable]
Sense version: [8.0]
SKU: [HTC Europe]
Signed: [release-keys]
Android version: [7.0]
Android patch [2017-07-01]
Disk encryption: [encrypted]
Device: [htc_oceuhl]
Bootloader unlockable: [1]
Running as: shell

Read information completed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2019, 14:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
no help....................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2019, 14:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
did you try change cid with power adapter ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2019, 15:32   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
did you try change cid with power adapter ?



no
i change cid using xtc2 clip
i don't have power adapter
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2019, 19:23   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
Try change cid if not sucessful than buy power adapter its not expensive but lot usefull for new htc phones


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to deepakgarg For This Useful Post:
Old 03-03-2019, 06:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
Try change cid if not sucessful than buy power adapter its not expensive but lot usefull for new htc phones


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

1. Checking phone connectivity......
Warning! Your phone does not see the XTC 2 Clip, please try to reconnect it, and then reboot to download/fastboot mode. In case of failure again, check your flex cable for damage..
Phone connection confirmed!
HTC KEY CARD VERSION: 7
2. Checking Server connectivity...
Server connection confirmed!
3. Checking PowerAdapter connectivity...
Process started
PowerAdapter connected, processing request to adapter...
Starting operation...
Sending oem writecid 11111111
... FAILWRITE CID PERMISSION ERROR
FAILED (remote: WRITE CID PERMISSION ERROR)
finished. total time: 0.010s
htc_fastboot finished
Operation completed!
Releasing adapter.
Request completed
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2019, 08:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
i'm waiting for help from term
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2019, 08:06   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
Phone did not detect clip connected as u can see in log warning message


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2019, 13:05   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
Phone did not detect clip connected as u can see in log warning message


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

clip connect is ok but sd not mount

  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2019, 13:07   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
press reboot to bootloader than check if sd mounted or not
if not make clip repair than try
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2019, 13:32   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
press reboot to bootloader than check if sd mounted or not
if not make clip repair than try
with computer clip connect ok

how to repair clip.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2019, 16:57   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
xtc clip connect in sd slot sd not mount

xtc clip connect with OTG also OTG not mount
thet memes xtc2clip have problem how to solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2019, 17:17   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157


image2015.img
image2017.img
Win32DiskImager i did it but sd not mount
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2019, 05:47   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
i waste time & money
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2019, 06:57   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
use normal sd card and check if phone can read it ?
sd not mounted problem can be solved by user only
connect clip in powered off phone
make sure usb hub is not used only direct pc usb for phone and power adapter both
put phone in download mode and connect to pc
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32096 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO