GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2015, 10:45   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 5,569
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,164
IMPORTANT: Activation / No email code / Upgrade error or problem HERE


Dear customers,

If you are having any problem related to clip activation, email activation, upgrade problem DO NOT MAKE A NEW POST please.

Way 1: PM me with your clip ID and short description of your problem.
Way 2: Email [email protected] with your clip ID and short description of your problem.
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xtc2clip For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-26-2015, 12:56   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 50
Member: 1418764
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609556
Thanks Meter: 3
Please

Quote:
Originally Posted by xtc2clip View Post
dear customers,

if you are having any problem related to clip activation, email activation, upgrade problem do not make a new post please.

Way 1: Pm me with your clip id and short description of your problem.
Way 2: Email [email protected] with your clip id and short description of your problem.
how can j read s/n from my box???
 
Old 08-26-2015, 17:52   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 5,569
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,164
Quote:
Originally Posted by touch-mobile View Post
how can j read s/n from my box???
http://xtc2.net/downloads/xtc2client_1.3.rar
 
Old 08-30-2015, 21:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 279
Member: 2120342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
activation

Is it possible activate this tool in magma box
 
Old 09-01-2015, 12:32   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 5,569
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,164
Quote:
Originally Posted by madhukanth4d View Post
Is it possible activate this tool in magma box
Hello
No, sorry, it's not possible.
 
Old 09-11-2015, 08:01   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 7
Member: 111702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, just bought the clip and after a few use, it shows "disk needs to be formatted" and when i tried to format, my pc state cannot be format. Kindly advise as i need to use it to unlock the phones urgently. Thanks.
 
Old 09-11-2015, 17:40   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 5,569
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,164
Quote:
Originally Posted by mc9078 View Post
Hi, just bought the clip and after a few use, it shows "disk needs to be formatted" and when i tried to format, my pc state cannot be format. Kindly advise as i need to use it to unlock the phones urgently. Thanks.
You should not format it on PC. Use repair manual from sticky posts on the forum. Please also check the flex and the microsd reader.
 
Old 09-12-2015, 03:24   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 7
Member: 111702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, managed to change to a new flex and it works but 2 of my flex cable are defective and I am using the last one.

I am surprised by the poor quality of the cables as I just bought this box (the dealer took 3 weeks to send it to me), use it for a few times and kept getting errors.

Can advise who I can buy the flex cable from as your distributor, shark gsm do not have it.
 
Old 09-14-2015, 11:21   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 5,569
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,164
Quote:
Originally Posted by mc9078 View Post
Hi, managed to change to a new flex and it works but 2 of my flex cable are defective and I am using the last one.

I am surprised by the poor quality of the cables as I just bought this box (the dealer took 3 weeks to send it to me), use it for a few times and kept getting errors.

Can advise who I can buy the flex cable from as your distributor, shark gsm do not have it.
I'm sorry to hear that your cables are defective.

You can buy more cables here:

http://xtc2clip.org/cart/add
 
Old 02-28-2016, 16:42   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Dubai,UAE
Posts: 33
Member: 1015574
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621684
Thanks Meter: 2
Hi, am here regarding my xtc2clip mistakenly i had formated now it's not working kindly please help me to solve this issue . Thanks.
 
Old 02-29-2016, 13:44   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 5,569
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,164
Quote:
Originally Posted by rafsheen View Post
Hi, am here regarding my xtc2clip mistakenly i had formated now it's not working kindly please help me to solve this issue . Thanks.
Please do this:

IMPORTANT: How to repair filesystem after format, etc
 
The Following User Says Thank You to xtc2clip For This Useful Post:
Old 03-01-2016, 13:08   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2539384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello. I got a serious problem for Active xtc 2 clip I entered the wrong email me what to do
 
Old 03-01-2016, 16:15   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 5,569
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,164
Quote:
Originally Posted by moeinmesgarani View Post
Hello. I got a serious problem for Active xtc 2 clip I entered the wrong email me what to do
At least check your email instead of making multiple posts!
 
Old 03-13-2016, 12:19   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1133768
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Sir Plz Activat My New Xtc2clip Box Plz ......

Last edited by xtc2clip; 03-14-2016 at 11:30.
 
Old 03-13-2016, 16:28   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,739
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,584
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoharjodhpur View Post
Sir Plz Activat My New Xtc2clip Box Plz ......9xxxx
Lol never post you serial in public.

Read sticky thread first of post not to be Lazy:

IMPORTANT: Activation / No email code / Upgrade error or problem HERE

And no need "Xtc2clip" for activate you dongle, re read Sticky Thread.


Br
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39233 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO