GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2017, 09:39   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 22
Member: 2289160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Server Connection Failed


hey sir
I can not Activation my clip
Connection to server failed. Connect timed out.
Please help............
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 10:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,485
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,113
Hello,

The server is working fine, I have even just tried it myself.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xtc2clip For This Useful Post:
Old 04-19-2017, 10:31   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 22
Member: 2289160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtc2clip View Post
Hello,

The server is working fine, I have even just tried it myself.
I try again but no ok
change pc not ok
Please sir hepl me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 11:31   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 22
Member: 2289160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Please sir hepl me
I buy now to know
i'm from vietnam
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 17:34   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,485
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,113
Quote:
Originally Posted by thangmobile89 View Post
Please sir hepl me
I buy now to know
i'm from vietnam
Hello,

Can you try now please?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xtc2clip For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2017, 02:51   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 22
Member: 2289160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtc2clip View Post
Hello,

Can you try now please?
Thanhk sir
xtc active ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2017, 19:38   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 9
Member: 2387316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Hello , i have the same problem i can not active mine i just bought it
help here thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 13:35   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,485
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,113
Quote:
Originally Posted by keshmaroon View Post
Hello , i have the same problem i can not active mine i just bought it
help here thx
Hello,

You must download client version 1.4:

GUIDE: XTC2CLIP Register/Activate/Upgrade Step By Step
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xtc2clip For This Useful Post:
Old 01-13-2018, 13:20   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: England
Posts: 80
Member: 1854689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Server connection error

It's been like this since morning. Maybe earlier. Please help me.

''Server connection error #1. Please check firewall and/or internet connectivity!''
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 14:16   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: iran-tehran
Age: 37
Posts: 442
Member: 742476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
server problem

i cant active xtc2cliP
after connecting to the server ,server error
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to morteza-matin For This Useful Post:
Old 01-13-2018, 16:07   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: ESFAHAN-IR_09133267585
Posts: 199
Member: 1725706
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 188
hi Dear product supporter

pleas chack your server

server is not acsess

thanks br:masoud salamat
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 16:09   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: ESFAHAN-IR_09133267585
Posts: 199
Member: 1725706
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 188
server is not acsess

hi Dear product supporter

pleas chack your server

server is not acsess

thanks br:masoud salamat
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 17:33   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Perú
Posts: 21
Member: 1403771
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I get server error you can not enter
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 18:33   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: medellin, colombia
Posts: 29
Member: 1673356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hello, i have the same problem for activate, cann't upload a image, i using xtc2client_1.4,
help me please
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 19:03   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 202
Member: 2526783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
I am not able to open xtc2clip.
uanble to connect to server.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21977 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO