GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2018, 02:04   #46 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 131
Member: 755471
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18

I just want unlock u11. Do I still need power apdater for unlock?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2018, 10:05   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 1,825
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 202
For android 8 Oreo not help:-(
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2018, 12:06   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 18
Member: 2169955
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is this method on android 8 answers?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2018, 19:49   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile_hotman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: IN_BATTLE_FIELD.
Posts: 3,173
Member: 214340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 899
My Set does not ask for code....how to unlock ?

BR
Attached Images
File Type: jpg U_11a.jpg (216.9 KB, 70 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2018, 20:19   #50 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,369
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,039
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobile_hotman View Post
My Set does not ask for code....how to unlock ?

BR
I recommend you to reflash with generic firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 19:22   #51 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 77
Member: 2447229
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5
Xtx2 clip

Pliz help i did try to follow ur advice but i cannot find htc u11 duos file from ur site
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 16:08   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
Quote:
Originally Posted by @wankred View Post
Pliz help i did try to follow ur advice but i cannot find htc u11 duos file from ur site
post fastboot info for better help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2019, 15:37   #53 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 77
Member: 2447229
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5
U11 fail to soff

The 1.37 doesn’t support Oreo for u 11
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2019, 15:40   #54 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,369
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,039
Quote:
Originally Posted by @wankred View Post
The 1.37 doesn’t support Oreo for u 11
There is no S-OFF for U11 at all, you don't need S-OFF in fact, as you can make all operations with PowerAdaper, like IMEI repair, CID repair, etc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2019, 16:05   #55 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 77
Member: 2447229
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5
When I try repair it changes screen then says execution process done
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2019, 18:12   #56 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,369
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,039
Quote:
Originally Posted by @wankred View Post
When I try repair it changes screen then says execution process done
Please post xtc2log.txt located on your XTC 2 Clip.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2019, 16:39   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: IRAN
Posts: 24
Member: 1952316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Donate money to this user
hi, repair imei error android 8

help me pls

1. Checking phone connectivity.......
Phone connection confirmed!
HTC KEY CARD VERSION: 7
2. Checking Server connectivity...
Server connection confirmed!
3. Checking PowerAdapter connectivity...
PowerAdapter connected, processing request to adapter...
Process started
Starting operation...
Sending oem reboot-download
... OKAY
finished. total time: 0.026s
htc_fastboot finished
Waiting for the phone to reboot...
Phone DISconnected
Phone connected [FA78X1801274] *** Fastboot mode
Phone connected
Sending oem writeimei 358XXXXXXXXXX
... (bootloader) [ERR] Command error !!!
OKAY
finished. total time: 0.021s
htc_fastboot finished
Operation completed!
Releasing adapter.
Request completed
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 13:10   #58 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,369
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,039
Quote:
Originally Posted by mehdi hd View Post
hi, repair imei error android 8

help me pls

1. Checking phone connectivity.......
Phone connection confirmed!
HTC KEY CARD VERSION: 7
2. Checking Server connectivity...
Server connection confirmed!
3. Checking PowerAdapter connectivity...
PowerAdapter connected, processing request to adapter...
Process started
Starting operation...
Sending oem reboot-download
... OKAY
finished. total time: 0.026s
htc_fastboot finished
Waiting for the phone to reboot...
Phone DISconnected
Phone connected [FA78X1801274] *** Fastboot mode
Phone connected
Sending oem writeimei 358XXXXXXXXXX
... (bootloader) [ERR] Command error !!!
OKAY
finished. total time: 0.021s
htc_fastboot finished
Operation completed!
Releasing adapter.
Request completed
Hello,

You cannot "direct command" on Android 8. Please use "PowerAdapter Tools" tab.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xtc2clip For This Useful Post:
Old 04-15-2019, 22:43   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: IRAN
Posts: 24
Member: 1952316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtc2clip View Post
Hello,

You cannot "direct command" on Android 8. Please use "PowerAdapter Tools" tab.
Uses "PowerAdaptur Tools" tab but error
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2019, 08:35   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,699
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,132
Quote:
Originally Posted by mehdi hd View Post
Uses "PowerAdaptur Tools" tab but error
Did u unlock bootloader ??
Share error log also
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39094 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO