GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-14-2018, 18:53   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 10
Member: 2573138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Thank you xtc clip. keep up the good work
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2018, 16:11   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 17
Member: 2350594
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
there are problems with the trusted reboot, it does not work, please help. dont work, i think is problem of server.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2018, 01:02   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Member: 1741168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
buen dia me podrian decir como hacer frp htc u11 tengo xtc2 y power adapter
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2018, 10:54   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 4,658
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 947
Quote:
Originally Posted by jovan123 View Post
buen dia me podrian decir como hacer frp htc u11 tengo xtc2 y power adapter
always post in English
HTC U11 FRP can Help ?? [SOLVED]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2018, 08:52   #35 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Fast Unlocker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Furious Team ... GPGIndustries
Age: 39
Posts: 9,190
Member: 95960
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574721
Thanks Meter: 13,480
Donate money to this user
is process works fine with anybody

when we finish first process and check phone will see new imei,s or old
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 18:06   #36 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 391241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, How to unlock the bootloader with an xtc clip for Htc U11?
I need to unlock the bootloader, and the oem point is not included in the settings of the phone, the phone does not start, there is also no RUU for this firmware.
Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 18:09   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 4,658
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 947
Quote:
Originally Posted by hodyn View Post
Hi, How to unlock the bootloader with an xtc clip for Htc U11?
I need to unlock the bootloader, and the oem point is not included in the settings of the phone, the phone does not start, there is also no RUU for this firmware.
Thank you


Must find same firmware as in your phone with same cid
Or u must use power adapter to change cid if phone can boot in download mode


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 18:16   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 391241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Must find same firmware as in your phone with same cid
Or u must use power adapter to change cid if phone can boot in download mode
This firmware is no RUU for my CID

It is loaded in Download mode and in Recovery but the bootloader is locked, can I change the CID in this state?

Quote:
What about zip file
Post fastboot info supporter might upload firmware if not available on support
Gives error 7 when flashing in recovery

Last edited by hodyn; 02-12-2018 at 18:22.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 18:17   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 4,658
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 947
What about zip file
Post fastboot info supporter might upload firmware if not available on support


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 18:45   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 391241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
What about zip file
Post fastboot info supporter might upload firmware if not available on support
Gives error 7 when flashing in recovery
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 18:55   #41 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 52
Posts: 14,112
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,984
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by hodyn View Post
Gives error 7 when flashing in recovery
But you are hard of understand.

Post here you:
Quote:
getvar info
from fastboot mode.

we see which is you right flashfile.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2018, 21:27   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2575482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my xtc cilp 2 box will not send the activation code to my gmail can someone help me to activate it or reset the activation metod
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2018, 05:57   #43 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Haiti, Delmas 75
Posts: 34
Member: 2385265
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Donate money to this user
Hi,
i'm using xtc 2 clip the 1.34 version.the message below is the issue i've found, could i have help from someone please?:
Sending reboot ftm
adb server is out of date. killing...
* daemon started successfully *
Operation finished
Phone DISconnected
Phone connected [HT7BF1500176] *** ADB mode
Phone DISconnected
i don't have access to FTM on the desire 550.
i need help please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2018, 17:08   #44 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 17
Member: 2350594
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hello, since the reboot of trust is working correctly, now I flash U11_recovery_xtc2.img and I give it a start and it restarts twice and does nothing, when the imei is verified it is not repaired, please help, thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2018, 17:24   #45 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2814281
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
you know if there is u11 support in oreo for s-off
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34320 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO