GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2019, 12:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Nigeria Lagos
Posts: 931
Member: 1014618
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637137
Thanks Meter: 74
xtc Cannot obtain server address


Starting FRP unlock procedure
Phone detected, reading token...
Token detected successfully
Checking server connection...
Error: Cannot obtain server address. Please try again later - please check your firewall settings also.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2019, 20:22   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 35
Member: 2367649
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Check your internet connection ...
Disconnect and reconnect
Faced such issues before
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2019, 04:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: India ,tamilnadu ,chennai
Age: 33
Posts: 5,315
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1672125
Thanks Meter: 631
Quote:
Originally Posted by cole00 View Post
check your internet connection ...
Disconnect and reconnect
faced such issues before
xtc clip server down totally

i cant active my clip also

when will be come to reply with xtc support then can know the status of server
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2019, 11:38   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,122
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,768
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
xtc clip server down totally

i cant active my clip also

when will be come to reply with xtc support then can know the status of server
Hello!

The server is working fine, kindly make sure you are using client version 1.4.

As to the topic starter problem - kindly make sure you can access http://xtc2.net in your browser please.

All servers are online and running at the moment:
- Web server
- Download (support server)
- Activation server
- XTC 2 Tool processing server
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2019, 04:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: India ,tamilnadu ,chennai
Age: 33
Posts: 5,315
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1672125
Thanks Meter: 631
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtc2clip View Post
Hello!

The server is working fine, kindly make sure you are using client version 1.4.

As to the topic starter problem - kindly make sure you can access http://xtc2.net in your browser please.

All servers are online and running at the moment:
- Web server
- Download (support server)
- Activation server
- XTC 2 Tool processing server
i had change to win7 to 10 64 bit

so i did not add any clain install

pls guide me win 10 installer procedure

i just install xtc clip only setup
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2019, 19:31   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,122
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,768
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
i had change to win7 to 10 64 bit

so i did not add any clain install

pls guide me win 10 installer procedure

i just install xtc clip only setup
This is enough, you don't need anything else.
The only thing that can prevent XTC 2 Tool from accessing internet is your built-in Windows firewall.

Try to contact me on Skype: xtc2clip, I can try to check via Teamviewer tomorrow.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xtc2clip For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2019, 06:05   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: India ,tamilnadu ,chennai
Age: 33
Posts: 5,315
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1672125
Thanks Meter: 631
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtc2clip View Post
This is enough, you don't need anything else.
The only thing that can prevent XTC 2 Tool from accessing internet is your built-in Windows firewall.

Try to contact me on Skype: xtc2clip, I can try to check via Teamviewer tomorrow.
problem solved by claint 1.4

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24555 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO