GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2018, 16:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmertelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 30
Posts: 2,184
Member: 210880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577765
Thanks Meter: 141
xtc clip2 after format with pc


after format clip with xtc clip2 write this file to clip sucessfull image2015.img show error when i perform any opertion
disk open sucess full in computer

when i try connect with xtc2client_1.4 show this error picture below
Attached Images
File Type: jpg error.jpg (206.8 KB, 51 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 16:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmertelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 30
Posts: 2,184
Member: 210880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577765
Thanks Meter: 141
Sending oem writesecureflag 0
... (bootloader) SecuritySDInit: counter = 2
(bootloader) a52dtul_init_sd, SD card already power on
(bootloader) a52dtul_init_sd, SD card io already power on
(bootloader) sdhci_open: id=0
(bootloader) Initializing MMC host data structure and clock!
(bootloader) mmc slot#2 clock enabled
(bootloader) sdhci_set_clock: slot 2, freq 192000000
(bootloader) GPLL0 is enabled
(bootloader) clock_update_cfg_sd is done
(bootloader) sd clock set done
(bootloader) sdhci_set_bus_width: bus width 0
(bootloader) sdhci_clk_supply: freq 400000
(bootloader) Error: Command never completed
(bootloader) Error: Command timeout error
(bootloader) Error: Command completed with errors
(bootloader) The response for CMD8 does not match the supplied value
(bootloader) Decoded CID fields:
(bootloader) Manufacturer ID: 7f
(bootloader) OEM ID: 0x0
(bootloader) Product Name: 5270
(bootloader) Product revision: 5.2
(bootloader) Product serial number: B4E
(bootloader) Manufacturing date: 2 2015
(bootloader) sdhci_clk_supply: freq 50000000
(bootloader) sdhci_set_bus_width: bus width 1
(bootloader) Done initialization of the card
(bootloader) erase_grpsize: 1088882688
(bootloader) erase_grpmult: 49152
(bootloader) wp_grpsize: 1
(bootloader) wp_grpen: 1
(bootloader) perm_wp: 0
(bootloader) temp_wp: 0
(bootloader) [Tuxera][Error] No exFAT partition found
(bootloader) [JAVACARD_ERR] get Decrease Renew Cycle fail, SW= 6986
(bootloader) writesecureflag: Permission denied, value 8
OKAY
Execution time is 4(s)
Operation finished


when i try to excute any opertaion this error come plz help thnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 17:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,237
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,041
Try repair clip again if fails change flex and try again


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2018, 11:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmertelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 30
Posts: 2,184
Member: 210880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577765
Thanks Meter: 141
i change flex 3 new flex still same
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2018, 11:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmertelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 30
Posts: 2,184
Member: 210880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577765
Thanks Meter: 141
any solutio plz help team
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2018, 15:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,237
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,041
if clip is not detected by xtc2clipclient that means flex or card reader problem
in rare case could be windows problem
try repair process on other pc
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2018, 13:48   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 5,954
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,656
Hello,

You need re-activation, please PM me your clip ID or run XTC 2 Client on your clip.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2018, 13:38   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 3
Member: 2616270
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, I have problem with xtc 2 clip, I have about 1 week without being able to use it losing a lot of money, with more than 200 teams to solve of clients and of wholesale sales.


FAILPERMISSION DENY (DECREASE_CYCLE_FAIL)
FAILED (remote: PERMISSION DENY (DECREASE_CYCLE_FAIL))

DONGLE SERIAL NUMBER 90038408
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29636 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO