GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2016, 09:13   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhtarmughal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pakistan & Bahrain
Age: 31
Posts: 1,477
Member: 617073
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611349
Thanks Meter: 311

still same problem here i cant download any file, i am trying from one week to download file for htc m9 but still no seccuss
any one give me another link for official zip file for htc m9
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2016, 09:17   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhtarmughal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pakistan & Bahrain
Age: 31
Posts: 1,477
Member: 617073
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611349
Thanks Meter: 311
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 01:22   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Algeria-Cne
Age: 41
Posts: 1,013
Member: 973866
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603443
Thanks Meter: 238
why you not use windows download manager ( i mean download file using your browser itself)

it has not the same speed as IDM but for sure you will not get this problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 07:30   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhtarmughal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pakistan & Bahrain
Age: 31
Posts: 1,477
Member: 617073
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611349
Thanks Meter: 311
Quote:
Originally Posted by adelkaha25 View Post
why you not use windows download manager ( i mean download file using your browser itself)

it has not the same speed as IDM but for sure you will not get this problem.

i try it already many time with google chrome Mozilla Firefox and internet explorer browser but same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 02:46   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
69eyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ~Lemuria~
Posts: 1,734
Member: 942693
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592619
Thanks Meter: 2,201
Server Down?

HTC 530 6.0.1 UNLOCK BOOTLOADER Error

Starting bootloader unlock procedure
Phone detected, reading token...
Token detected successfully
Checking server connection...
Communicating with the XTC 2 Clip ...
Connecting to the server...
Server connection failed


The server is down? PHONE is in Download mode

Many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 04:43   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
69eyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ~Lemuria~
Posts: 1,734
Member: 942693
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592619
Thanks Meter: 2,201
S-OFF SERVER DOWN?

Please wait, preparing your phone...
HTC Desire 530 detected
Android release: 6.0.1
Checking server connection...
Communicating with the XTC 2 Clip ...
Connecting to the server...
Please wait, processing your request...
Server connection failed
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 04:51   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
69eyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ~Lemuria~
Posts: 1,734
Member: 942693
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592619
Thanks Meter: 2,201
Unlock bootloader OK!! (MANUALLY)
FLASH RECOVERY TWRP OK!! (XTC-2)
S-OFF ERROR!! Server Down?

Many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 05:13   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
69eyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ~Lemuria~
Posts: 1,734
Member: 942693
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592619
Thanks Meter: 2,201
IN 3 LAPTOS ERROR!! NO FIREWALL, SAME ERROR!

Please wait, preparing your phone...
HTC Desire 530 detected
Android release: 6.0.1
Checking server connection...
Communicating with the XTC 2 Clip ...
Connecting to the server...
Please wait, processing your request...
Server connection failed

Many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 05:58   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
69eyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ~Lemuria~
Posts: 1,734
Member: 942693
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592619
Thanks Meter: 2,201
With power adapter Same error!! Imxx repair error!!

1. Checking phone connectivity...
Phone connection confirmed!
Requested card version not detected, version 6 will be used
2. Checking Server connectivity...
Server connection error #1. Please check firewall and/or internet connectivity!




1. Checking phone connectivity...
Warning! Your phone does not see the XTC 2 Clip, please try to reconnect it, and then reboot to download/fastboot mode. In case of failure again, check your flex cable for damage.
Phone connection confirmed!
HTC KEY CARD VERSION: 7
2. Checking Server connectivity...
Server connection error #1. Please check firewall and/or internet connectivity!

Last edited by 69eyes; 04-17-2018 at 06:05.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 09:14   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 216
Member: 455296
Status: Offline
Sonork: g4n0k
Thanks Meter: 58
I can't activate my box "Server error"!
sorry for off-topic report, dont want to make too much threads

- wrote 2015 img file
- change card reader
- changed system
- used VPN
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 10:03   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: gujranwala pakistan
Age: 25
Posts: 159
Member: 1787195
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617895
Thanks Meter: 26
xtc2 flash file download Speed very very slow (70kbps)only
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 10:13   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 18/9
Posts: 884
Member: 483440
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1577958
Thanks Meter: 161
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Sans titre.jpg (54.4 KB, 40 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 11:03   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 4,669
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 947
Quote:
Originally Posted by G4N0K View Post
I can't activate my box "Server error"!
sorry for off-topic report, dont want to make too much threads

- wrote 2015 img file
- change card reader
- changed system
- used VPN
which client used to activate clip
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 12:23   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cristi_slob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: romania
Age: 34
Posts: 674
Member: 631660
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
activation server for software not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 12:39   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 216
Member: 455296
Status: Offline
Sonork: g4n0k
Thanks Meter: 58
Thanks for your attention dear;
It's version 1.34

Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
which client used to activate clip
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19452 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO