GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Ultimate Multi Tool Box

Ultimate Multi Tool Box Multi GSM & CDMA Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-14-2016, 09:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::JYOTIRMAY::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: CHOLOMAN
Posts: 351
Member: 1440339
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616914;CHOLOMAN
Thanks Meter: 75
MOTOROLA G4 PLUS FRP Removed!!!! [Success Report]


MOTOROLA G4 PLUS XT1643 Factory Reset Protection SUCCESSFULLY REMOVED.


Port : ADB Interface
Baud Rate : Not Applicable
Device : Generic
Operation : Motorola FRP Reset
Searching for Device... Found
Model : Moto G (4)
Version : 6.0.1
Hardware : qcom
Baseband : M8952_70009.08.03.48R ATHENE_INDIA_DSDS_CUST
SIM Card : ABSENT,ABSENT
CPU : armeabi-v7a
Type : Unknown
MEID(1) : Null/Empty
Root : Not Rooted
Resetting FRP Lock... Done
Operation Finished.
Elapsed Time: 00:14
[Module Ver. 3.1]



  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2016, 07:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishanm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: CHHIBRAMAU KANNAOJ UP.{INDIA}
Age: 26
Posts: 974
Member: 1535468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.161922
Thanks Meter: 83
goog feed back team............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2016, 07:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Mahoba
Posts: 186
Member: 1810159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Method

Sir plz provide method



Thnx
Sandeep
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2016, 11:30   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 193
Member: 694980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Very easy to make the post so without much explanation.
Where are the steps?
How to connect ADB mode?
This seems too fake
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2016, 14:35   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::JYOTIRMAY::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: CHOLOMAN
Posts: 351
Member: 1440339
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616914;CHOLOMAN
Thanks Meter: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by wcelgsm View Post
Very easy to make the post so without much explanation.
Where are the steps?
How to connect ADB mode?
This seems too fake

Yes it is fake for those who has no knowledge and obviously come this profession for make daily food. Rest will tell Google or send your address to UMT SUPPORTER in private message they will go your business field and teach you how to increase your knowledge.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::JYOTIRMAY::. For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2016, 17:48   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: india
Posts: 20
Member: 1064534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123
Thanks Meter: 1
How to enable adb mode????

Sent from my Pixel V2 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2016, 16:41   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Moiz Khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: India
Posts: 2,474
Member: 557473
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627500
Thanks Meter: 1,929
How to Work !!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sktamrkar View Post
Sir plz provide method

Thnx
Sandeep
Quote:
Originally Posted by wcelgsm View Post
Very easy to make the post so without much explanation.
Where are the steps?
How to connect ADB mode?
This seems too fake
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxbasha View Post
How to enable adb mode????

Sent from my Pixel V2 using Tapatalk
follow these videos -

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_2yY56Njck

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jcn2tDSIiio

bR.

Always do some research before asking.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2016, 18:06   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: india
Posts: 20
Member: 1064534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123
Thanks Meter: 1
How to enable adb mode???? Latest 2016 models new security

Sent from my Pixel V2 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2016, 06:24   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Moiz Khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: India
Posts: 2,474
Member: 557473
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627500
Thanks Meter: 1,929
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by maxbasha View Post
How to enable adb mode???? Latest 2016 models new security

Sent from my Pixel V2 using Tapatalk
you cant enable developer options in FRP locked latest security handsets hence unable to turn On adb.

Follow this procedure to unlock it manually -

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jhfQuqzYlnQ

bR.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.25655 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO