GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Ultimate Multi Tool Box


Ultimate Multi Tool Box Multi GSM & CDMA Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-16-2019, 07:48   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ibhandari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: I N D I A
Posts: 841
Member: 1621490
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1670678:ishu
Thanks Meter: 141
redmi y2 flashing or format error .


phone condition is dead .i tried flashing or foemat but show this error. any solution plz.

[IMG][/IMG]

Quote:
Device : Xiaomi Redmi Y2
Operation : Format FS
Checking for existing devices...Found
Port : Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008 (COM99)
Driver Info : Qualcomm Incorporated, qcusbser.sys, 2.1.2.3
Opening Port...OK
Init Handshake Sequence...OK
Hardware ID : E1600400 [8953] 00000000
OPK_DATA : 079E496E26A477B120DFCD85DF7E4AD067164D8292DDD37993 0D5891E3D8240B
Initializing Protocol...OK
Using Auto Loader Selection [1]
Preparing Loader...Done
Sending Loader [8953]...Done
Executing Loader...OK
Detecting Chip Type...OK
DebugData : UXVhbGNvbW0gSFMtVVNCIFFETG9hZGVyIDkwMDggKENPTTk5KT ==
Using Alternate Method...
DebugData : UXVhbGNvbW0gSFMtVVNCIFFETG9hZGVyIDkwMDggKENPTTk5KT ==
Error getting Payload Information!
Error Log : UXVhbGNvbW0gSFMtVVNCIFFETG9hZGVyIDkwMDggKENPTTk5KT ==
Please use correct loader and check USB port / cable.
Operation Finished.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2019, 08:40   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Titan_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: saturn
Posts: 214
Member: 2901996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 230
Smile

restart pc,try on another port.chk once and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2019, 10:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ibhandari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: I N D I A
Posts: 841
Member: 1621490
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1670678:ishu
Thanks Meter: 141
Quote:
Originally Posted by Titan_GSM View Post
restart pc,try on another port.chk once and post result
I tried 4 times yesterday and today. but same prob.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2019, 12:14   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 14
Member: 1859179
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Looks Like a Hardware Problem Check Power Ic ...Did U Put battery jack without removing usb?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2019, 13:38   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: india
Posts: 18
Member: 2800269
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
try Qcfire 4.6 module
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19022 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO