GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Ultimate Multi Tool Box

Ultimate Multi Tool Box Multi GSM & CDMA Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-15-2018, 03:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hari.manju's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 1,287
Member: 2050872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 621
U.M.T. PRO Explanation


UMT Pro is same as UMTv2, but it has Avenger also with it. So you can use UMTv2 and Avenger on same dongle.

UMTv2 is new updated version of UMT. If you have UMT Dongle/Box, you can simply use UMTv2. ( Not possible activation for Ur old umt dongle)

Hope all is clear now.

Br,
UMT TEAM

Last edited by hari.manju; 01-15-2018 at 04:00.
 
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to hari.manju For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-16-2018, 02:10   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 8
Member: 2750962
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Active

CAN I ACTIVATE MY UMT FOR AVENGERS?
 
Old 01-16-2018, 02:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hari.manju's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 1,287
Member: 2050872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 621
Not possible
Br
UMT TEAM
 
Old 01-16-2018, 06:21   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: india
Posts: 29
Member: 1783546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
dear sir umt pro qc & mtk & all cpu for best it is umt all user for gift new year 2018 umt team is the best team it s paid but ok avery team r&d for money its good i am agry its paid yes its nice becouse paid is best for new works thanks my best team all of world best team
 
The Following User Says Thank You to namdevmobile25 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-16-2018, 06:57   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: pakistan
Posts: 21
Member: 2531109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by hari.manju View Post
UMT Pro is same as UMTv2, but it has Avenger also with it. So you can use UMTv2 and Avenger on same dongle.

UMTv2 is new updated version of UMT. If you have UMT Dongle/Box, you can simply use UMTv2. ( Not possible activation for Ur old umt dongle)

Hope all is clear now.

Br,
UMT TEAM
how to check my box is umt v2 or pro plz help confused????
 
The Following User Says Thank You to shahzad25125 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-16-2018, 08:00   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 501
Member: 1109337
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
how to know if my dongle is old or not?
just bought it few months ago... and like to try avengers as well
 
Old 01-16-2018, 08:01   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 14,524
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 67,631
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzad25125 View Post
how to check my box is umt v2 or pro plz help confused????
PRO is newly released sure also it s not the same price as normal UMT , but it s nearly double the price, so better you instead of hoping your UMT card to magically turn to pro is to check 1. How much you paid for it, 2. ask your reseller because he only know what you ordered and sure you not ask to buy pro yes?
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Fast Unlocking For This Useful Post:
Old 01-16-2018, 08:02   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 14,524
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 67,631
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by wohlstand View Post
how to know if my dongle is old or not?
just bought it few months ago... and like to try avengers as well
PRO is newly released sure also it s not the same price as normal UMT , but it s nearly double the price, so better you instead of hoping your UMT card to magically turn to pro is to check 1. How much you paid for it, 2. ask your reseller because he only know what you ordered and sure you not ask to buy pro yes?

in your case you can buy avengers alone or simply buy UMT PRO card
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Fast Unlocking For This Useful Post:
Old 01-16-2018, 08:19   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 501
Member: 1109337
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fast Unlocking View Post
PRO is newly released sure also it s not the same price as normal UMT , but it s nearly double the price, so better you instead of hoping your UMT card to magically turn to pro is to check 1. How much you paid for it, 2. ask your reseller because he only know what you ordered and sure you not ask to buy pro yes?

in your case you can buy avengers alone or simply buy UMT PRO card
so what will happen to umt now?
 
Old 01-16-2018, 09:34   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 362
Member: 1911060
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
umt dongle working no more please umt team dont do this
 
Old 01-16-2018, 09:50   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: india
Posts: 5
Member: 2800269
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
will umt v2 give updates in future after launched umt pro?
 
Old 01-16-2018, 11:20   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
U.M.T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Inside UMT
Posts: 4,030
Member: 2465108
Status: Offline
Sonork: No More Used
Thanks Meter: 7,315
Read first post again.

If UMTv2 will not update, then how you think it will update for UMT Pro?

Ok, let me spoon feed, UMT Software will be same for UMT Pro, only benefit is that you will get Avenger with it too.

Still not got my point? If so, please read all post from beginning.

Br,
Ultimate Multi Tool
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to U.M.T For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-16-2018, 11:54   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 14,524
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 67,631
Donate money to this user
Simple umt and umt pro have same updates only umt pro have av nets box software Extra. You want buy. You not. Want keep using umt with it s updates very simple.
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Fast Unlocking For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-17-2018, 06:33   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: pakistan
Posts: 21
Member: 2531109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
dear then what to do with them those have recently bought umt box/dongle do something???????
umt team
 
Old 01-17-2018, 06:41   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 14,524
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 67,631
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzad25125 View Post
dear then what to do with them those have recently bought umt box/dongle do something???????
umt team
you are so clever you know? did you read all above posts or acting over smart?

so if you go bmw and buy a car, and after they release a new Model but is 4x4 and more expensive car than what you buy, you will go and say what i do with my car?

very smart

now golden question is:

You buy umt and you can use it and have updates where is your problem?

Pro Have Avengers inside it and is double price of normal umt, you want to have avengers also? BUY IT you can simply buy Avengers smart card for nearly 30 usd and in pakistan i give u reseller details so where is your problem?
 
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Fast Unlocking For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34991 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO