GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > ASUS

ASUS ASUS Devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2018, 18:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MYUNLOCKING's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: karachi ..
Age: 33
Posts: 3,440
Member: 749969
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581886
Thanks Meter: 770
Asus a006 wifi error.


badly need help.
my asus a006 wifi not working.
when i enable wifi .just show error and nothing.
can someone help me please.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MYUNLOCKING For This Useful Post:
Old 12-03-2018, 16:50   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 115
Member: 573393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
hi
I have the same problem Could you solve it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2019, 14:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
applestorebd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Dhaka,Bangldesh
Posts: 624
Member: 1659078
Status: Offline
Sonork: Mahidi Munna
Thanks Meter: 162
any one can do this solouation ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 14:25   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 452077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
someone could solve this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2019, 13:01   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1496141
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579869
Thanks Meter: 0
i have same problem no body can help us ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2019, 22:08   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Karachi
Posts: 10
Member: 2792897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Yes can solve! If its in Karachi!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13959 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO