GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-22-2008, 10:13   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 686365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Anybody know how to Hard Reset Dopod U1000


Anybody know how to Hard Reset Dopod U1000, WM5.
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 10:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.:HELPFULL:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 243
Member: 621561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
It can help u:
To make a Hardreset hold the volume slider down and press the reset button.

To enter Bootloader press and hold the camera and comm manager button and press the reset button.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to hard reset dopod d818c 4ngel1n4 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 2 03-04-2011 09:14
dopod herm100 how to hard reset shawgsm HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 1 01-27-2010 04:52
Anybody know how to use winhex to find the SPC code? jackieix Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 4 08-30-2007 00:28
Does anybody know how to reset the total timer on SE S710a or S700i? Please help! komata HWK 1 08-30-2005 08:04
How to hard reset a 7650 ! ! ! I don't know if this is any help ! email_me_links WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 6 12-01-2004 17:49


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22056 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO