GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2009, 16:30   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mistakhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: D--A--U--D____UK
Age: 33
Posts: 293
Member: 750406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 542
Red face Htc blac100 OR HTC HD HOW TO DO HARD RESET

Htc blac100 OR HTC HD HOW TO DO HARD RESET
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mistakhan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-21-2009, 18:12   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
.::iRizwan::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: زمین
Posts: 1,049
Member: 79937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84313
Thanks Meter: 4,561
Lightbulb

Already Posted,Why you don't search first. Here it is.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .::iRizwan::. For This Useful Post:
Old 05-22-2009, 23:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mistakhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: D--A--U--D____UK
Age: 33
Posts: 293
Member: 750406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 542
Thank you for your help ...all done ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009, 09:34   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: pakistan
Posts: 154
Member: 774443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603978
Thanks Meter: 38
Htc blac100 OR HTC HD HOW TO DO HARD RESET pitcher i need
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009, 10:13   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
KelvinShadow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 253
Member: 178726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Hold "volume down" + "power" and reset... As far I can remember...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2009, 06:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
haji rahim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: RMS- CLUB
Posts: 2,248
Member: 723410
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592732
Thanks Meter: 1,168
nice job ................thx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to haji rahim For This Useful Post:
Old 08-23-2011, 17:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,775
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604777
Thanks Meter: 714
1. With the device turned off, press and hold the Volume Up and Volume Down buttons, then briefly press the Power button.

2. Continue pressing the Volume Up and Volume Down buttons until you see message as given below.

This operation wil delete all your personal data, and reset all settings to the manufacturer default settings, Press Volup to restore manufacturer defaults, or press other keys to cancel.

3. Release the Volume Up and Volume Down buttons.

4. Press the Volume Up button to perform the hard reset, or press any other button to cancel the reset.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2011, 18:13   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: ACCRA GHANA
Posts: 784
Member: 244250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Htc blac100 after i whrite the spl HardSPLWrapper_Blackstone to phone and after i flash
the phone now the phone is not seen sim it give me insert sim . but b4 it was working i only
change language .and now phone cant see my sim so i need help please >>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2011, 18:13   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: ACCRA GHANA
Posts: 784
Member: 244250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Htc blac100 after i whrite the spl HardSPLWrapper_Blackstone to phone and after i flash
the phone now the phone is not seen sim it give me insert sim . but b4 it was working i only
change language .and now phone cant see my sim so i need help please >>>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I8000 : How to Do Hard Reset ... learn it here tsarkh Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 17 07-16-2014 08:26
How To Soft/Hard Reset HTC HD2 Leo E_H HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 7 04-28-2012 17:40
i-mate ph10b how to do hard reset unlock & flash HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 4 04-25-2010 09:03
How to do hard reset Samsung i780 Urgent ericnite101 UST Pro II 9 03-04-2010 13:54
how to do hard reset for raph 110 telenet01 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 2 10-16-2009 13:29


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27893 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO