GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2010, 07:31   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 4
Member: 1303288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
htc jade 100... pls. help

i have here htc jade 100 touch screen... the problem is, i'm looking for instruction how can i do a hard reset of it... i've done 3 different way but it doesn't work... could any one help me about this??? many tnx...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2010, 17:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 5,755
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,880
Your problem went over my head.

You want to make hard reset ? your touch screen is damaged ? or what ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 06:36   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 4
Member: 1303288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yeah, i want it to be reset and like what i said, i've done it in different ways but nothing happen... my husband bought the phone with this problem and they told me that it just need a hard reset before i do something else... i dont know the history of the phone... its just that.. sometimes i can use it just fine, but more often, it doesnt work that well... the phone model is htc t3235 touch 3g (jade)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 06:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 5,755
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,880
I hope, you need to consult with a GSM Technician.

They can better understand your phones problem.

Luck !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22509 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO