GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2007, 21:52   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Croatia, www.gsm-electronic.hr
Age: 40
Posts: 366
Member: 52325
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM ELECTRONIC
Thanks Meter: 12
HTC P3300 phone lock

Hi,
How unlock P3300 phone code?
br
deyo
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2007, 18:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MR PROTEC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: CAIRO _ @ _ 112 _ -= EMERGENCY ROOM =-
Age: 38
Posts: 1,405
Member: 86655
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 363
by hard reset bro

press both soft keys and put stylus into soft reset button
release the soft reset button and keep pressing the soft keys untill you get (press Green call button) message


good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2007, 21:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Croatia, www.gsm-electronic.hr
Age: 40
Posts: 366
Member: 52325
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM ELECTRONIC
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by MR PROTEC View Post
by hard reset bro

press both soft keys and put stylus into soft reset button
release the soft reset button and keep pressing the soft keys untill you get (press Green call button) message


good luck
Hi,
Thx for answer but i don't understand...i attach picture.
br deyo
Attached Images
File Type: jpg htc.jpg (27.4 KB, 148 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2007, 07:33   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Croatia, www.gsm-electronic.hr
Age: 40
Posts: 366
Member: 52325
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM ELECTRONIC
Thanks Meter: 12
i solved problem...thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2007, 07:42   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: near by ur heart
Posts: 225
Member: 254016
Status: Offline
Sonork: principal(1576919)
Thanks Meter: 11
i cnt understand plz help

plz help me i m a new user which are soft keys
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2007, 22:29   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Croatia, www.gsm-electronic.hr
Age: 40
Posts: 366
Member: 52325
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM ELECTRONIC
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by principal View Post
plz help me i m a new user which are soft keys
thanks in advance
Hi, Look picture...
br
deyo
Attached Images
File Type: jpg htc_hardreset.jpg (14.8 KB, 112 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2007, 10:26   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hatrun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 373
Member: 206004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by MR PROTEC View Post
by hard reset bro

press both soft keys and put stylus into soft reset button
release the soft reset button and keep pressing the soft keys untill you get (press Green call button) message


good luck
sorry bro but dont understand very good.
by hard reset you can unlock p3300.
then you will can explain better as they are the steps for unlock?

thanks in advance!

B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2007, 19:58   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hatrun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 373
Member: 206004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
anybody knows explain me steps to steps for unlock by hard reset ?

thanks.

B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2007, 05:00   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Drug_Store's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Portugal
Posts: 8,449
Member: 15312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576041
Thanks Meter: 1,030
I think ur both talking about different things.
Deyo was talking about phone protect lock, and hatrun is talking about SIM-unlock, right?

Well is different things... phone lock can be removed by hard reset (reset and erases all info inside phone, info that was added, and as phone lock info was added is possible to erase it), but not possible to SIM unlock by hard reset.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2007, 21:55   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hatrun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 373
Member: 206004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
@ drug store
thanks!
this is my question,now I know no unlock by hard reset.

B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A887 phone lock Moosani NSPRO 5 06-29-2010 14:14
please i want the unlock codes for ma htc s620 phone locked to usa t-mobile imei 3515 de_unlocks Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 3 05-29-2009 20:15
HTC P3300 cannot read mail message mrdohc HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 4 07-10-2007 18:59
Htc P3300 Us Tomtom Code JJBTLS GPS devices , Navigators & Maps 0 06-07-2007 21:17


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28318 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO