GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-27-2008, 01:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUTUAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Auckland
Posts: 4,562
Member: 160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 334
HTC TyTn2 how i changed chines language to english?


Hi Guys I Have Htc Tytn2 It Has Chines Language But I Need English Language In This Phone How I Do That Can Anyone Help Me Out Plz? Can Anyone Tell Me Step By Step What To Do Thanks.
Salim
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 01:55   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 763606
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
You need to flash a new ROM.

Go to http://www.xda-developers.com/ for help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 02:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUTUAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Auckland
Posts: 4,562
Member: 160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 334
Quote:
Originally Posted by soupz View Post
you Need To Flash A New Rom.

Go To http://www.xda-developers.com/ For Help.
Thanks Fro Reply But I All Ready Been That Website But I Redister Stil I Can Not Able To Post There My Problem If U Know How To Do Can U Tell Me Please?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 03:47   #4 (permalink)
Administrator
 
..::Neo::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 33
Posts: 3,136
Member: 14178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,190

Regards
Neo
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ..::Neo::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-27-2008, 04:20   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 172
Member: 338682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
thannk for share!!!

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2009, 00:38   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BCcommunication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Pakistan < Karachi
Age: 36
Posts: 982
Member: 76456
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1678368
Thanks Meter: 57
first its need spl flasher can u help me neo
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2009, 21:17   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 17
Member: 1007308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi

if contacts data is deleted, how to recover the contacts and what applications to use?

The phone in my case i belive is a HTC tytn 2 and i think it's running Windows mobile 5 or 6.
I dont have to much information on the phone since it's a customers phone.

The thing happend this way, user was using a pc cable to sync with outlook, but then turned to activesync to sync over the mobile network, but when the settings were entered the user got the question that the contacts/calander and so on needed to be removed, he answered yes to this, and it deleted it all.
And the user had not dont a PC sync for ages since it stoped working and now he is in a bit of a pickle

So im asking you people here if you know a better way?
Or is this just something that he will have to live with?

*** i hope someone has a good solution for this, must be a common thing now days
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2009, 21:22   #8 (permalink)
Administrator
 
..::Neo::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 33
Posts: 3,136
Member: 14178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by omermobiles View Post
hi

if contacts data is deleted, how to recover the contacts and what applications to use?

The phone in my case i belive is a HTC tytn 2 and i think it's running Windows mobile 5 or 6.
I dont have to much information on the phone since it's a customers phone.

The thing happend this way, user was using a pc cable to sync with outlook, but then turned to activesync to sync over the mobile network, but when the settings were entered the user got the question that the contacts/calander and so on needed to be removed, he answered yes to this, and it deleted it all.
And the user had not dont a PC sync for ages since it stoped working and now he is in a bit of a pickle

So im asking you people here if you know a better way?
Or is this just something that he will have to live with?

*** i hope someone has a good solution for this, must be a common thing now days
i'm sorry you will have to live with it
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2009, 11:07   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 17
Member: 1007308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ok thx alot for reply but still my serching
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2009, 22:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Drug_Store's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Portugal
Posts: 8,457
Member: 15312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576041
Thanks Meter: 1,050
Quote:
Originally Posted by omermobiles View Post
ok thx alot for reply but still my serching
Not sure if you will find something. But if you do, share how.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2009, 06:45   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
2net2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: philippines
Posts: 667
Member: 418718
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589777
Thanks Meter: 360
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Neo::.. View Post

Regards
Neo
sir can u pls upload again coz when i extract yhis file it gives mefile corrupted
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2009, 10:28   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 5,929
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,943
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2net2 View Post
sir can u pls upload again coz when i extract yhis file it gives mefile corrupted

Which file do u need exactly ?

i can provide.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2009, 10:38   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajan nishchal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 37
Posts: 1,694
Member: 75612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,397
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:subrata:. View Post
which file do u need exactly ?

I can provide.

he wants kaiser cid unlocker
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2009, 11:33   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 5,929
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,943
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2net2 View Post
sir can u pls upload again coz when i extract yhis file it gives mefile corrupted
Get it here

http://www.2shared.com/file/4953052/...rUnlocker.html

Quote:
Originally Posted by rajan nishchal View Post
he wants kaiser cid unlocker

Sir jee sim unlocker and cid unlocker is same for Kaiser

so, its KaiserUnlocker
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:SUBRATA:. For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cant change chinese language to english Beachbum5050 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 4 12-27-2013 16:36
need to change hermes200 language to english telenet01 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 10 06-01-2010 14:36
LG KS-20 wanna change the language to english dapinderjit Z3X-Team Products 8 09-23-2009 05:06
how to flash htc X01HT from japanese language to english omnitech HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 0 09-17-2009 06:53
How to change arabic language to english into samsung i900? Hadiir Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 2 05-28-2009 21:46


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44744 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO