GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2012, 05:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
him82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: DHARAMPUR<GUJRAT>INDIA
Posts: 684
Member: 646646
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596900
Thanks Meter: 200
Red face my htc pharos p3470 dopdod model error pls any new update

my htc pharos p3470 dopdod model
i am try to rom update in erorr 270 i will try 15 day but same error pls help me

error

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to him82 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2012, 22:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Abidjan #dCteam
Age: 29
Posts: 1,282
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
have you correct info when you put your phone in Bootloader mode ?
Phone Model , SPL version etc .. ?
if correct try use another RUU version ( try an older ) than what you have currently or be sure you have right file ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2012, 01:37   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
MUKESH RAJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: <<!GPGIndustries!>>
Posts: 2,340
Member: 1084080
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647072 QQ:1492441723
Thanks Meter: 1,158
Donate money to this user
Htc Pharos (p3470) running Windows 6.5

RUNNING WINDOWS 6.5 ON HTC PHAROS (P3470)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0S3W7ETMqaY
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MUKESH RAJ For This Useful Post:
Old 04-21-2012, 02:46   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
MUKESH RAJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: <<!GPGIndustries!>>
Posts: 2,340
Member: 1084080
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647072 QQ:1492441723
Thanks Meter: 1,158
Donate money to this user




Simple and easy JumpSPL & HardSPL Instructions:

1. Transfer the extracted files (JumpSPL.exe & Pharos_JumpSPL.nb) to your device and execute.
2. Use 0x10000000 as Jump Address.
3. After getting the Open File Dialog, press [Camera] & [Power] like you are going to enter Boot Loader, then tab on the Pharos_JumpSPL.nb file (Pharos_JumpSPL.nb).
You will get the grey background screen, you can flash any ROM to your device at this point.
In some case, you may need to unplug and then plug the USB cable again.
4. If you wanted to permanently unlock your device, why not, simply flash it with the HardSPL once and you are done.

After HardSPL, you will notice your SPL version change when boot;

From SPL 1.11.0001
To SPL 1.11Mobiz


Recommended:

* To make it easier, I recommend changing Button 3 (Camera) to <None> or the Camera may disturb you

Download Pharos HardSPL v1.11
click here

Download Pharos JumpSPL
click here



HTC Pharos WM 6.5 V 24 Core 23071
Requirements: HTC Pharos
Overview: CE OS 5.2.23071 Build 23071.5.3.0
Language: English
Creator: PhamQuang
Release Date: October 19, 2009

Download WM 6.5 PHAROS

click here


Features: Version for Core V24 with 23,071 Manila 2.0 (Mega) run very fast and stable.
Beautiful and attractive interface, different from the version introduced.
The basic functions such as connection, Phone, SMS, ... normal operation.
WMP full screen video player - OK!
Youtube - ok!
Album - Ok!
Update can weather the "My Location" right on the screen
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MUKESH RAJ For This Useful Post:
Old 04-21-2012, 06:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
him82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: DHARAMPUR<GUJRAT>INDIA
Posts: 684
Member: 646646
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596900
Thanks Meter: 200
thnk u so much i will try
i ant undastaning "Use 0x10000000 as Jump Address." this prosseger sir ji please tell me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 06:08   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
him82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: DHARAMPUR<GUJRAT>INDIA
Posts: 684
Member: 646646
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596900
Thanks Meter: 200



i wil try but same problem i think any problem in mobile phone ??????/
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 09:20   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Abidjan #dCteam
Age: 29
Posts: 1,282
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
Quote:
Originally Posted by him82 View Post



i wil try but same problem i think any problem in mobile phone ??????/
use another RUU version ( try an older ) than what you have currently or be sure you have right file .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 13:08   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
him82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: DHARAMPUR<GUJRAT>INDIA
Posts: 684
Member: 646646
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596900
Thanks Meter: 200
my htc PHaros p3470 in open menu this type i will try rom update all steps but same condition
Quote:
Simple and easy JumpSPL & HardSPL Instructions:

1. Transfer the extracted files (JumpSPL.exe & Pharos_JumpSPL.nb) to your device and execute.
2. Use 0x10000000 as Jump Address.
3. After getting the Open File Dialog, press [Camera] & [Power] like you are going to enter Boot Loader, then tab on the Pharos_JumpSPL.nb file (Pharos_JumpSPL.nb).
You will get the grey background screen, you can flash any ROM to your device at this point.
In some case, you may need to unplug and then plug the USB cable again.
4. If you wanted to permanently unlock your device, why not, simply flash it with the HardSPL once and you are done.

After HardSPL, you will notice your SPL version change when boot;

From SPL 1.11.0001
To SPL 1.11Mobiz


Recommended:

* To make it easier, I recommend changing Button 3 (Camera) to <None> or the Camera may disturb you

Download Pharos HardSPL v1.11
click here

Download Pharos JumpSPL
click here



HTC Pharos WM 6.5 V 24 Core 23071
Requirements: HTC Pharos
Overview: CE OS 5.2.23071 Build 23071.5.3.0
Language: English
Creator: PhamQuang
Release Date: October 19, 2009

Download WM 6.5 PHAROS

click here
me any mistake of this rom update please tel me one by one step of how to update ........

  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 14:16   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 65
Member: 1246940
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
how to flash htc p3470.i am new to htc please help me out.

Quote:
Originally Posted by MUKESH RAJ View Post




Simple and easy JumpSPL & HardSPL Instructions:

1. Transfer the extracted files (JumpSPL.exe & Pharos_JumpSPL.nb) to your device and execute.
2. Use 0x10000000 as Jump Address.
3. After getting the Open File Dialog, press [Camera] & [Power] like you are going to enter Boot Loader, then tab on the Pharos_JumpSPL.nb file (Pharos_JumpSPL.nb).
You will get the grey background screen, you can flash any ROM to your device at this point.
In some case, you may need to unplug and then plug the USB cable again.
4. If you wanted to permanently unlock your device, why not, simply flash it with the HardSPL once and you are done.

After HardSPL, you will notice your SPL version change when boot;

From SPL 1.11.0001
To SPL 1.11Mobiz


Recommended:

* To make it easier, I recommend changing Button 3 (Camera) to <None> or the Camera may disturb you

Download Pharos HardSPL v1.11
click here

Download Pharos JumpSPL
click here



HTC Pharos WM 6.5 V 24 Core 23071
Requirements: HTC Pharos
Overview: CE OS 5.2.23071 Build 23071.5.3.0
Language: English
Creator: PhamQuang
Release Date: October 19, 2009

Download WM 6.5 PHAROS

click here


Features: Version for Core V24 with 23,071 Manila 2.0 (Mega) run very fast and stable.
Beautiful and attractive interface, different from the version introduced.
The basic functions such as connection, Phone, SMS, ... normal operation.
WMP full screen video player - OK!
Youtube - ok!
Album - Ok!
Update can weather the "My Location" right on the screen
hello sir i want to do softwere in htc p3470.i am new to htc please help me out.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 15:00


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.57572 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO