GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Walton

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-20-2014, 13:06   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 38
Posts: 2,379
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,561

[QUOTE=.::GSMLOTFOR::.;10567195]need waltone primo farmer & flash tool[/QU

Walton primo firmware here


If you want to Upgrade Your Primo from 2.3 to 4.0 (Ice cream sandwitch), you can follow the link & download the tools.It's very easy.

http://www.sendspace.com/file/yicr0a

Here you'll find
1. Software
2. Flash tools
3. Driver
4. Upgrading manual
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2014, 12:26   #62 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: IN MY WORLD'S
Age: 26
Posts: 4
Member: 2263701
Status: Offline
Sonork: kaisher01
Thanks Meter: 0
need firmware & update tools for walton primo f4

Please tell me who i update my walton primo f4 mobile with new firmware?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2014, 12:39   #63 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 38
Posts: 2,379
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,561
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaisher01 View Post
Please tell me who i update my walton primo f4 mobile with new firmware?


Primo F4 Official Driver, flashtools & firmware download Link:

F4_4.2.2_1



1. Install driver.


2. Open Flash Tool

3. Open Download Agent and select MTK_AllinOne_DA


4. Open scatter_loading and select scatter file
SW--- MT6572_Android_scatter.text


5 (mobile must be off)
6. Then start downloading..
7. When it shows Firmware Upgrade , then installation is completed.





After Firmware Upgrade give Reset to Factory setting to get all apps.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to helpful-man For This Useful Post:
Old 10-14-2014, 03:20   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2273695
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have tested "some crazy stuff" but now is my Primo S2 bricked and the Flash Tool is no use for me.
1. By power on it's stays with the primo s2 logo.
2. By pressing Volume UP + Power i can reach recovery which in my case is CWM 6.0.3.7
3. I have already done clear cache, dalvik, factory reset, etc etc....
4. ADB find the phone as device in recovery mode but fastboot don't recognize any device
5. I can send file trough sideload but i don't have an original working ROM in *.zip format
6. Using QtADB i can see all files and it seems that i don't have any android on the phone (/system is empty so does all other directory). Also QtADB can copy file on the /sdcard and CWM see all *.zip

I have some qouestions:
- is there any way to bring this phone in download mode so that it will be recognized by the Flash Tool?
- if the answer for the first question is "NO" then is there any ROM in *.zip format that i can install?
(i have allready created *.zip ROM using android kitchen but i am stuck on scripting, because updater-script must be writen in edify)

Of course if you have other ideas, i'm open.
Thank for your great job here!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2014, 23:56   #65 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2273695
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Solved: entered in fastboot mode and flashed all *.img.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2014, 07:09   #66 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajibsaha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 34
Posts: 487
Member: 717313
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611706
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by helpful-man View Post
S2 Official Firmware, Flash tools & Drivers Download Link here

Primo S2_Firmware

Need step by step flashing guide ..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2014, 09:07   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 38
Posts: 2,379
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,561
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajibsaha View Post
Need step by step flashing guide ..................

After Downloading complete, please follow the steps

1. Open GNQC_DownLoad flash tools



2. Click on the "BP Path" Button and "AP Path." Buttons and select BP and AP from software,Download mode drop-down(DL Mode) options is choose"General download (BP + AP)…



3. Connect Mobile with PC (Mobile must be remain off) and after found port then click download. Then start downloading….



4. Wait until the appears as shown in below figure,then the download is completed



5. After the download completed, wait a few seconds, the phone automatically restart, the whole process is over。


6. To get all apps after on handset give the “Factory data reset”
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to helpful-man For This Useful Post:
Old 12-22-2014, 13:56   #68 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajibsaha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 34
Posts: 487
Member: 717313
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611706
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by helpful-man View Post
After Downloading complete, please follow the steps

1. Open GNQC_DownLoad flash tools



2. Click on the "BP Path" Button and "AP Path." Buttons and select BP and AP from software,Download mode drop-down(DL Mode) options is choose"General download (BP + AP)…



3. Connect Mobile with PC (Mobile must be remain off) and after found port then click download. Then start downloading….



4. Wait until the appears as shown in below figure,then the download is completed



5. After the download completed, wait a few seconds, the phone automatically restart, the whole process is over。


6. To get all apps after on handset give the “Factory data reset”

try to connect but not sucess...
how to connect pc in ..........(Download mode) ... ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2014, 14:30   #69 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 38
Posts: 2,379
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,561
First: Install the driver
Please double-click on the program to install.
Program [GN_QC_EN_Driver_V1.1.0.0.exe]

Second: Download instructions
Before download, Need to check the following point:
Need to select USB connection mode to "Charge Mode" in order to identify the port and start downloading (The default USB connection mode is "Charge Mode").
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to helpful-man For This Useful Post:
Old 12-22-2014, 16:21   #70 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajibsaha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 34
Posts: 487
Member: 717313
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611706
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by helpful-man View Post
First: Install the driver
Please double-click on the program to install.
Program [GN_QC_EN_Driver_V1.1.0.0.exe]

Second: Download instructions
Before download, Need to check the following point:
Need to select USB connection mode to "Charge Mode" in order to identify the port and start downloading (The default USB connection mode is "Charge Mode").
thank,s Bro,My phone condition walton logo on screen. connection usb nothing happen,how to connect ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2014, 16:31   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajibsaha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 34
Posts: 487
Member: 717313
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611706
Thanks Meter: 34
Dear bro, plz help, another walton-primo S2 in my hand in patten lock. Try to hard reset but not sucess....
1.walton logo on screen
2.patten lock
Need 2phone perfect solution[step by step]...
plz help...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2014, 05:09   #72 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 38
Posts: 2,379
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,561
Bro contact me with my sonork and yahoo i try to help you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to helpful-man For This Useful Post:
Old 12-23-2014, 07:55   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajibsaha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 34
Posts: 487
Member: 717313
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611706
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by helpful-man View Post
Bro contact me with my sonork and yahoo i try to help you
Dear bro all time u r offline ............
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2014, 08:13   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajibsaha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 34
Posts: 487
Member: 717313
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611706
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by g_sevastian View Post
Solved: entered in fastboot mode and flashed all *.img.
Ho to entered in fastboot mode???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2014, 09:05   #75 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 38
Posts: 2,379
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,561
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajibsaha View Post
Dear bro all time u r offline ............

i'm per day minimum 7 hours online here
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38813 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO