GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Miracle Team > Falcon Box by Miracle Team

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2018, 06:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
applestorebd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Dhaka,Bangldesh
Posts: 492
Member: 1659078
Status: Offline
Sonork: Mahidi Munna
Thanks Meter: 112
Thumbs up Falcon log in error


MY MTK,QUALCOM, AND FRP MODULE IS LOGIN..

BUT MY SAMSUNG ,LG AND MAIN MODULE IS NOT OPEN

SCREENSHOOT

PLEASE FIX IT DEAR TEAM

  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2018, 14:21   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 40
Member: 1532776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
same problem here.. team do somthing ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2018, 10:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 609
Member: 1034743
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619212
Thanks Meter: 138
main module work fine,, but lf,samsung,htc tool same problem, urgent fix pls,,, my hand one htc phone,,, (Sprint unlock)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2018, 11:00   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 609
Member: 1034743
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619212
Thanks Meter: 138
2 weeks over,,, server not ready,,, pls fix urgently
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2018, 09:10   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
applestorebd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Dhaka,Bangldesh
Posts: 492
Member: 1659078
Status: Offline
Sonork: Mahidi Munna
Thanks Meter: 112
Falcon is sleeping now
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2018, 13:33   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Western Cape, South Africa
Posts: 330
Member: 10168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 114
All of these are working 100% fine!

If you have not installed Falcon Centre then do so!

Links are in this post: Falcon AIO All in One Download all New Setups

After the AIO centre is installed, if you still have issues just re-install the module that's not working!

The links were posted on the 27th January, were you sleeping?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2018, 15:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 609
Member: 1034743
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619212
Thanks Meter: 138
Quote:
Originally Posted by jim.mahoney View Post
All of these are working 100% fine!

If you have not installed Falcon Centre then do so!

Links are in this post: Falcon AIO All in One Download all New Setups

After the AIO centre is installed, if you still have issues just re-install the module that's not working!

The links were posted on the 27th January, were you sleeping?
you r tested bro some days ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32776 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO