GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Miracle Team > Falcon Box by Miracle Team

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2017, 16:31   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 40
Member: 2237324
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
help zte z987 FRP RESET


Starting..
Asking Server for Access..
Checking User Details.. ok
Checking User Login.. ok
Starting Adb Server..
Waiting for Phone...
Phone Found..
Manufacturer : zte
Model : Z987
Id : LMY47I
Android Ver. : 5.1
Region : US
Locale : en
Chipset : msm8226
Hw Version : qcom
Bootloader : unknown
Default Operator :
Removing Motorola Frp Lock..
Moto Frp Lock Removed..
All Done...
*****************************
but frp not reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2017, 02:27   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
chinchik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: INSIDE CHIPS
Age: 37
Posts: 28,115
Member: 145494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111656
Thanks Meter: 18,099
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by naaoumi View Post
Starting..
Asking Server for Access..
Checking User Details.. ok
Checking User Login.. ok
Starting Adb Server..
Waiting for Phone...
Phone Found..
Manufacturer : zte
Model : Z987
Id : LMY47I
Android Ver. : 5.1
Region : US
Locale : en
Chipset : msm8226
Hw Version : qcom
Bootloader : unknown
Default Operator :
Removing Motorola Frp Lock..
Moto Frp Lock Removed..
All Done...
*****************************
but frp not reset
use zte frp in frp tab it works for u
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2019, 08:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abakwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 1,074
Member: 69269
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
ZTE Z987 FRP not OK

Starting..
Asking Server for Access..
Checking User Details.. ok
Checking User Login.. ok
Selected Model : Zte Grand X Max+ Z987
Port : COM262 : ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface (COM262)
Read Information..
Model: DAAAANAZ
IMEI: 866176-02-415323-2
Software ID: P862A22V1.0.0B20
Firmware ID: MPSS.DI.2.0.1.C1.18-00033-M8926DAAAANAZM-1.23860.1
Build: SEP 13 201722:05:58JUL 07 201515:00:00 *
Starting Ftm Mode Frp Unlock...
Frp Unlock ok...
Rebooting Phone..
Hint : After Unlock Put new Account and Factory Reset From Phone Settings..
Process Done...
Quote:
Originally Posted by chinchik View Post
use zte frp in frp tab it works for u
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17738 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO