GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Miracle Team > Falcon Box by Miracle Team


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2016, 09:08   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: algeria
Age: 40
Posts: 75
Member: 2114107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652044
Thanks Meter: 15
need help with flacon box


i install new software i have pb with login

Starting..
Asking Server for Access..
Wrong Username or Password Please Check !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2016, 10:08   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: algeria
Age: 40
Posts: 75
Member: 2114107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652044
Thanks Meter: 15
please please i am from algeria
and i bay my box from gsm sources
how i can do i loste ma loggin details with new setup
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2016, 10:40   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 4,828
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 33,430
Where you Buy Falcon Activation
Post your Miracle Key Sn

if you no have falcon activation then buy
Authorized Distributors and Resellers - GSM-Forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2016, 10:49   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: algeria
Age: 40
Posts: 75
Member: 2114107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652044
Thanks Meter: 15
sir i have box buy from gsm source since 14 days
Serial 7439F0BB
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2016, 10:51   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: algeria
Age: 40
Posts: 75
Member: 2114107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652044
Thanks Meter: 15
and i work proply with setup 1.0 but when i instal laste setup i have pb with my counte


Starting..
Asking Server for Access..
Wrong Username or Password Please Check !!!
sorry for my bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2016, 11:17   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: algeria
Age: 40
Posts: 75
Member: 2114107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652044
Thanks Meter: 15
please sir how can i reset my password with my email rehistred to box folcano
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2016, 13:39   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: algeria
Age: 40
Posts: 75
Member: 2114107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652044
Thanks Meter: 15
where are you product manager i need your help i have box regitred but i cant do any think
always :
Starting..
Asking Server for Access..
Wrong Username or Password Please Check !!!


with my pass and user whats wrong
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23144 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO