GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Miracle Team > Falcon Box by Miracle Team

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2016, 13:38   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
chinchik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: INSIDE CHIPS
Age: 37
Posts: 28,114
Member: 145494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111656
Thanks Meter: 18,089
Donate money to this user
Smile Samsung Galaxy y S5360 Stuck Done Ok Even Odin Fails To Flash It




What Monkey Donkey Team Tool Can Do Just Look here
Samsung Galaxy y Gt-S5360 Stuck Done Ok With Flash Even Odin So Called Super team product Fails To Flash It

Next generation Multi Branded Tool
Falcon Box
Falcon Box Activation on Miracle Key Available
Br [SV] Miracle Team

Error With Odin

Success With Monkey Donkey team product

[IMG]http://********************************************************[/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to chinchik For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-22-2016, 08:38   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Age: 32
Posts: 378
Member: 1442627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
why u use new version odin

its support old version .....and u not selecte pit

i done many set
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2016, 09:07   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
chinchik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: INSIDE CHIPS
Age: 37
Posts: 28,114
Member: 145494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111656
Thanks Meter: 18,089
Donate money to this user
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by manjukp6 View Post
why u use new version odin

its support old version .....and u not selecte pit

i done many set
Old VerSIon New Version Both Have Pit Selected But Odin Have Error All time U Do Many Times I Do More Than 100 Set Of This Model With Many tools It Happen In This And Falcon Without Repartition Did So I Post
Check Falcon Post No Repartition Selected
Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2016, 10:55   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
chinchik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: INSIDE CHIPS
Age: 37
Posts: 28,114
Member: 145494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111656
Thanks Meter: 18,089
Donate money to this user
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by manjukp6 View Post
why u use new version odin

its support old version .....and u not selecte pit

i done many set
@manjukp6
spl For U same model Another S5360 done with new odin so
?????????????
look here
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18586 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO