GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2020, 08:54   #46 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,464
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,813

For people that still face dongle not recognized problem may try to reinstall it using these drivers: http://dl1.infinity-box.com/00/pub.p..._AlcorMicro.7z
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 06-01-2020, 15:29   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CoMoBat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Abedi-GSM
Age: 34
Posts: 520
Member: 1171122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623220
Thanks Meter: 142
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
For people that still face dongle not recognized problem may try to reinstall it using these drivers: http://dl1.infinity-box.com/00/pub.p..._AlcorMicro.7z
Also disconnect other dongle from PC
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CoMoBat For This Useful Post:
Old 06-05-2020, 14:52   #48 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 78
Member: 2553465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
HCU LOG IN PROBLEM infinity dongle --00717BE594

cant log in using dongle change account type but i can log in dc phonix on same dongle pls help infinity dongle --00717BE594
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2020, 15:35   #49 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,464
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,813
Quote:
Originally Posted by hassanzaheer View Post
cant log in using dongle change account type but i can log in dc phonix on same dongle pls help infinity dongle --00717BE594
Given solutions above did not help you? What does it mean Can't log in.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2020, 15:52   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Nowshera Pakistan
Posts: 109
Member: 2488304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by bherkund View Post
i am using hcu=dc phoenix on infinity best dongle and today after update to latest hcu exe now hcu software is not detecting user account type and dc phoenix is working well..
help what problem caused

after hcu exe update my infinity best dongle account type not working and dc phoenix is working but hcu client is not detecting dongle and dongle is working on other activations,help?
Here is full solution
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NJK_89Sxp0E
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2020, 16:08   #51 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 78
Member: 2553465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by namelocked View Post
given solutions above did not help you? What does it mean can't log in.



thanks---it was card driver issue solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2020, 20:53   #52 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 32,390
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by aliburhan1 View Post
HCU not working on INFINITY BOX after update
I have activation on INFINITY BOX until 2038.
But new exe v1.0.0.0358 is not working.

Infinity Box S/N : B05F7C9B

Dc phoenix works fine But HCU not working



Please help me.
Do you still have a problem ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2020, 20:55   #53 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 32,390
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
For people that still face dongle not recognized problem may try to reinstall it using these drivers: ...
It's will be better to use this universal link - https://www.infinity-box.com/support/?r=6
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2020, 23:25   #54 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Zaki Bouzidson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Algeria
Posts: 148
Member: 2287326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Latest official OEM driver in this post
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2020, 08:52   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Chnaga Manga Forest Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 4
Member: 2669720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Same problam Please Help Me All Members And Owners .
My HCU Clint cannot Open in Infinity Cm2
no Change acount Type to Dongle Option i wil resently parchase license
my Dongle Serial No (S/N): 224F3A50 plz help me ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2020, 11:53   #56 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,464
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,813
Quote:
Originally Posted by muhabbat1996 View Post
Same problam Please Help Me All Members And Owners .
My HCU Clint cannot Open in Infinity Cm2
no Change acount Type to Dongle Option i wil resently parchase license
my Dongle Serial No (S/N): 224F3A50 plz help me ...
Have you read solutions above your post?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2020, 07:34   #57 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: pkistan
Posts: 466
Member: 395389
Status: Offline
Sonork: no idi
Thanks Meter: 192
hcu latest setup not connected

3C49F66B , v0143 this is my infinity serial number
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2020, 12:58   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Egypt
Age: 39
Posts: 30
Member: 394151
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585273
Thanks Meter: 3
solutions is change driver
solved with me
this driver
http://dl1.infinity-box.com/00/pub.p..._AlcorMicro.7z
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wehech For This Useful Post:
Old 08-17-2020, 09:46   #59 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 32,390
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by szktk View Post
3C49F66B , v0143 this is my infinity serial number
Do you see any error message ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2020, 08:18   #60 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 78
Member: 2665448
Status: Offline
Sonork: innocentsoul008
Thanks Meter: 11
I had a same problem but solved by installing the driver link given below
http://dl1.infinity-box.com/00/pub.p...7.26.0_WHQL.7z

Operating System:
Windows 10, 64Bit
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18144 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO