GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-27-2017, 10:16   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 38
Posts: 60
Member: 104766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Check account status Access denied (for using protocol monitoring software)


Check account status

Access denied (for using protocol monitoring software)


User : 00013F0A
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yohbz For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2017, 13:52   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,909
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,519
Your computer runs usb activity scanning/sharing service, therefore you got blocked. You must remove such service/software from computer before using DC-unlocker otherwise you will get blocked again.
Block now removed. If you do not know what service/software on your machine causes this then can suggest only to use dc-unlocker from another pc. Note: receiving multiple blocks for same reason may end up with a permanent block.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2017, 15:02   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 38
Posts: 60
Member: 104766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i think it flexihub, now its working tnx, can use the latest software of dc?

User : 00013F0A
Credits left : 48
Support till : 9/30/2014
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yohbz For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2017, 15:28   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,909
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,519
Yes, flexihub can cause this, now can use.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2017, 15:42   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 38
Posts: 60
Member: 104766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
manufacturer - Huawei phones
model - Auto detect (recommended)

Found Applications port COM37
Found Diagnostics port COM39

Found Phone : HUAWEISCL-L04
Model : Huawei Qualcomm Android phone
IMEI : 867XXXXXXXX8104
Serial NR. : 8ST7N1XXXXXX0928
Firmware : MSM8909C900B140_AMSSSep15201517:24:57
Hardware ver. : HL3SCALEM

================================================== =================

Reading unlock codes...

2017.04.27 22:40:20.191 Logging enabled !

Error connecting to server.....

whats is the problem?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yohbz For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2017, 15:58   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,909
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,519
No more blocks on dongle, maybe IP has, please provide it and we will check.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2017, 16:14   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 38
Posts: 60
Member: 104766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
49.144.204.133 my public ip
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yohbz For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2017, 16:21   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,909
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,519
Quote:
Originally Posted by yohbz View Post
49.144.204.133 my public ip
No blocks on you on our side, therefore problem somewhere on yours. Disconnect modem/router if there is any connected for unlock, Try disabling firewall and antivirus software temporary while trying to log in/unlock. Connection won't work if you use proxy or connect from VPN. If none of these things helped then only using different internet connection method may help.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2017, 17:18   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 38
Posts: 60
Member: 104766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Server message :
Renew dongle support in order to use latest software versions! More information: https://www.dc-unlocker.com/dongle-support



is this the reason why i have an error?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 08:04   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,909
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,519
No, but in order to use dongle need to renew it's support first as explained in link that software gives.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 03-14-2020, 11:53   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Russia N.Novgorod
Age: 42
Posts: 94
Member: 319131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
2020-03-14 13:52:33.605 Checking account 00031F69...
2020-03-14 13:52:33.618 Connecting to server...
2020-03-14 13:52:39.482 Connect fail!
2020-03-14 13:52:39.487 Connecting to server...
2020-03-14 13:52:45.220 Connect fail!
2020-03-14 13:52:45.222 Connecting to server...
2020-03-14 13:52:50.942 Connect fail!
2020-03-14 13:52:50.948 Testing servers...
2020-03-14 13:53:02.126 Testing servers Done!
2020-03-14 13:53:02.132 Connecting to server...
2020-03-14 13:53:02.405 Connected!

Access denied (for using protocol monitoring software)

There was a FlexiHUB program, already deleted
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 14:21   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,909
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,519
Quote:
Originally Posted by chekm View Post
2020-03-14 13:52:33.605 Checking account 00031F69...
2020-03-14 13:52:33.618 Connecting to server...
2020-03-14 13:52:39.482 Connect fail!
2020-03-14 13:52:39.487 Connecting to server...
2020-03-14 13:52:45.220 Connect fail!
2020-03-14 13:52:45.222 Connecting to server...
2020-03-14 13:52:50.942 Connect fail!
2020-03-14 13:52:50.948 Testing servers...
2020-03-14 13:53:02.126 Testing servers Done!
2020-03-14 13:53:02.132 Connecting to server...
2020-03-14 13:53:02.405 Connected!

Access denied (for using protocol monitoring software)

There was a FlexiHUB program, already deleted
Solved on another platform.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2020, 17:45   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: UK, Devon
Posts: 399
Member: 196365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Check account status

Access denied (for using protocol monitoring software)

================================================== =================

Can You help please?
0000B695

How and why is it?
Honestly I have done anything wrong, what software can do it? Kaspersky can block connection? I haven't got any other monitoring. I was reading abut it. Sharing USB? I don't share any USB connections, never, please help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2020, 14:46   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,909
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,519
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahcin View Post
Check account status

Access denied (for using protocol monitoring software)

================================================== =================

Can You help please?
0000B695

How and why is it?
Honestly I have done anything wrong, what software can do it? Kaspersky can block connection? I haven't got any other monitoring. I was reading abut it. Sharing USB? I don't share any USB connections, never, please help.
Your computer runs usb activity scanning/sharing service, therefore you got blocked. You must remove such service/software from computer before using DC-unlocker otherwise you will get blocked again.
Block now removed. If you do not know what service/software on your machine causes this then can only suggest to use dc-unlocker from another pc. Note: receiving multiple blocks for same reason may end up with a permanent block.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2020, 17:04   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: UK, Devon
Posts: 399
Member: 196365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Thank You,
is it any tool which can scan system and check in log what's affecting it?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37596 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO