GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2020, 16:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 31
Member: 567023
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Arrow cm2 not working on hcu


hcu client v1.0.0.0362 not work active by infinity dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2020, 17:32   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,164
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,625
Please let us know what do you mean by it exactly? What error you get? More details please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2020, 20:27   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 30,283
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55,617
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_farid View Post
hcu client v1.0.0.0362 not work active by infinity dongle
What is your Infinity S/N ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2020, 18:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 965
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 162
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_farid View Post
hcu client v1.0.0.0362 not work active by infinity dongle

Do you have any other dongles or boxes connected? I noticed that when Z3x Box Plus is connected, HCU tries to use its smart-card instead of the one in Infinity Dongle and HCU works in username mode instead.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to KrzychuG For This Useful Post:
Old 01-05-2021, 07:19   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hafiz4saqib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 458
Member: 2289628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_farid View Post
hcu client v1.0.0.0362 not work active by infinity dongle
If HCU Clint is not working on Infinity Dongle after re-installed windows then you should install below driver.
If you have activation on Infinity Dongle.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QPc...FfdkqXnmt/view

After that you see a magic ......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hafiz4saqib For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.10882 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO